广告

Dream World Soccer League 2020

1.9.4

Geshco Slab Studios(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的安卓足球模拟器

Dream World Soccer League 2020 是一款免费的 Android 足球模拟器,由 Geshco Slab Studios 开发。 Dream World Soccer League 2020 是用于移动娱乐的更好的足球模拟器之一。除了针对免费足球类型的非常出色的图形,此游戏还提供定期更新以及图形和性能改进。  

梦幻世界Soccer League 2020 在概念上与许多其他适用于 Android 的足球模拟器相似。如果您想尝试仍然免费但更真实的东西,请提供 梦想足球联赛去吧。 DLS 是该类型中最令人印象深刻的游戏之一。如果您更喜欢足球模拟器的管理方面,请尝试 Soccer Manager 2017. 

游戏玩法

游戏的基本概念很容易理解。 可以通过将球击入与您的球队防守的球门相对的球门框来进球。您还必须尽自己最大的能力保护您的球门框,以免对方进球。您得分越多,您的球队获得的积分越多,得分越高你会升职的。有三种难度设置简单、中等和困难。三种模式之间的规则没有区别。 

性能

这基本上与移动足球游戏可能获得的 AAA 级冠军一样接近。考虑到这一点,令人惊讶的是,您无需花大价钱购买最好的顶级硬件来玩 Dream World Soccer League 2020。只要您的设备运行 Android 9.0,您就可以正常工作 及以上。即使在低端设备上,您也不应该遇到任何重大的性能缺陷。 

AAA 游戏的绝佳替代品

如果您长期以来一直喜欢这种类型的充满动感的足球游戏,那么您可能会对这款新游戏充满爱意。众多基于图形和性能的更新使其成为迄今为止该类型中最强大的版本之一。 

总体而言,这是一个可靠的足球模拟体验,该类型的粉丝无疑会非常喜欢。

技术

标题;
Dream World Soccer League 2020 1.9.4 Android 版
要求:
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Geshco Slab Studios
SHA-1:
58b3303ffa49e102a979c21945b7af517dc328e6
Filename:
com-frezo-soc1-11-62251075-142c4c0b34897de6d1656daebf651fa1.apk

更改日志

目前 Dream World Soccer League 2020 的 1.9.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dream World Soccer League 2020 APK for Android

1.9.4

Geshco Slab Studios(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Android soccer simulator

Dream World Soccer League 2020 is a free soccer simulator for Android developed by Geshco Slab Studios. Dream World Soccer League 2020 is one of the better soccer simulators for mobile enjoyment. In addition to remarkably good graphics for the free soccer genre, this game provides regular updates and graphical and performance improvements.  

Dream World Soccer League 2020 is similar in concept to many other soccer simulators for Android. If you want to try something still free but a little more realistic, give Dream League Soccer a go. DLS is one of the most impressive games in the genre. If you prefer the management side of soccer simulators, try Soccer Manager 2017

Gameplay

The basic concept of the game is easy enough to understand; A goal can only be scored by hitting the ball into the goal box opposite to that which your team defends. You’ll also have to protect your goal box to the best of your ability, lest the opposing side gets a goal in. The more goals you score, the more points your team will be awarded and the higher you will rise through the ranks. There are three difficulty settings in the game: Easy, Medium, and Hard. There are no differences in the rules between the three modes. 

Advertisement

Performance

This is essentially as close to AAA-title as mobile soccer games are likely to get. With that in mind, it’s surprising that you don’t need to fork out a fortune for the best top-spec hardware to play Dream World Soccer League 2020. You’ll do just fine as long as your device runs Android 9.0 and above. Even on low-end devices, you shouldn’t experience any major performance deficits. 

A good alternative to AAA-titles

If you’ve long enjoyed the action-packed soccer gameplay that this genre is known for, you’ll likely find much to love about this new game. The numerous graphics and performance-based updates that the game sports make this one of the strongest releases in the genre to date. 

Overall, this is a solid soccer simulation experience that fans of the genre will no doubt enjoy immensely.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dream World Soccer League 2020 1.9.4 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 15th 2022
Author:
Geshco Slab Studios
Download options:
APK
SHA-1:
58b3303ffa49e102a979c21945b7af517dc328e6
Filename:
com-frezo-soc1-11-62251075-142c4c0b34897de6d1656daebf651fa1.apk

Dream World Soccer League 2020 APK for Android

1.9.4

Geshco Slab Studios(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.4 of Dream World Soccer League 2020. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement