广告

AndroidDead Space

1.1.41

Upopa Games Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

免费的科幻生存游戏

Dead Space 由 Electronic Arts 开发,是一款第三人称生存恐怖游戏,它详细描绘了所有等待的可怕事件,让您陷入困境。它将您置于 USG Ishimura 上,这是一艘采矿宇宙飞船,上面满是变异的外星人和怪物尸体。

科幻情节

死亡空间移动版是佳能故事的一部分,发生在第一个和第二个官方游戏之间。整个系列灵感来自科幻文学,但比无主之地添加了更多可怕的恐怖元素。  p>

你不会控制 Isaac Clarke,而是在 Titan Station 任务中控制一个恰当命名的“Vandal”。有人指示您切断某些站点部分之间的通信。但是,这样做会释放出一群 Necromorphs 来杀死船上的所有人。在这一点上,你可能完成的任何其他任务都仅次于逃跑。 

简单的游戏玩法

你会认为这种复杂的情节 不能很好地转移到智能手机屏幕上,但 EA 设法使控制灵活而精确。您可以通过在角色上方滑动手指来移动 Vandal,从而消除烦人的虚拟操纵杆。

广告

射击也很简单——只需点击一次目标和另一个时间射击。 战斗仍然直观,即使使用更复杂的武器(你会遇到这种情况)。游戏玩法非常简单。 Dead Space 将您置于令人毛骨悚然的境地,为您提供可以采取的行动选择,并让您自行使用设备执行此操作。

可怕的气氛< /h3>

游戏的图形令人印象深刻,即使在小屏幕上也是如此。 Vandal 看起来很棒,这艘船非常详细,而 Necromorphs 看起来就像他们应该做的一样令人讨厌。残酷的尸体和血液中的信息令人毛骨悚然,气氛变得更具挑战性。在武器和技术设计方面也有很多值得钦佩的地方,这要归功于这款游戏用来构建其世界的科幻根源。

恐怖和科幻盛会

总体而言,在梦幻般的沉浸式设计、简单的游戏玩法和完善的故事情节之间,这款游戏适合每一位恐怖片爱好者类型。它将其主要类型结合在一个值得探索的引人入胜的故事中。如果您喜欢 Doom 特许经营权或尝试过桌面版 Dead Space,那么这款移动游戏是必玩的。

广告

技术

标题;
Dead Space 1.1.41 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.2,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 3.3
语言:
英语
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, April 30th 2024
作者:
Upopa Games Ltd

https://upopa.com/

AndroidDead Space

1.1.41

Upopa Games Ltd(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Dead Space 的 1.1.41 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dead Space APK for Android

1.1.41.0

Upopa Games Ltd(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free sci-fi survival game

Dead Space by Electronic Arts is a third-person survival horror game that traps you with its detailed depictions of all the gruesomeness awaiting. It places you on USG Ishimura, a mining spacecraft overrun with mutant aliens and dead human bodies in monstrous forms.

A science-fiction plot

Dead Space for mobile is part of the canon story, taking place between the first and the second official games. The entire series draws inspiration from sci-fi literature but adds more grisly, horror elements to it than Borderlands, for example. 

You won’t control Isaac Clarke, but an aptly-named “Vandal” on a Titan Station mission instead. Somebody instructs you to cut off communication between certain station parts. However, doing so releases a group of Necromorphs looking to kill everyone on board. At this point, any other mission you might’ve had is second only to escaping. 

Advertisement

Straightforward gameplay

You’d think that such complex plots wouldn’t transfer well to a smartphone screen, but EA managed to make the controls flexible and precise. You’ll move Vandal by sliding your fingers on top of the character, eliminating the annoying virtual joystick.

Shooting is straightforward, too—requiring you only to tap once to target and another time to shoot. The combat remains intuitive even with more complex weapons (and you’ll run into such). The gameplay is otherwise quite simple. Dead Space places you in a blood-curdling situation, gives you options for actions you can take to get out, and leaves you to your devices to do so.

Ghastly atmosphere

The game’s graphics are impressive, even on the small screen. Vandal looks fantastic, the ship is exceptionally detailed, and the Necromorphs look just as nasty as they should. The atmosphere hits even more challenging with the macabre elements of brutalised corpses and messages in blood. There’s a lot to admire when it comes to weapon and tech design, too, thanks to the sci-fi roots this game uses to build its world.

Horror and science fiction extravaganza

Overall, between the fantastic immersive design, straightforward gameplay, and a well-developed storyline, this game has something for every fan of the horror genre. It combines its primary genres in a gross engaging story worth exploring. If you enjoyed the Doom franchise or tried the desktop version of Dead Space, this mobile title is a must-play.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dead Space 1.1.41.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 2.3,
  • Android 4.0,
  • Android 4.1.1,
  • Android 4.4,
  • Android 3.3,
  • Android 4.2.1,
  • Android 4.2.2,
  • Android 9.0,
  • Android 3.1,
  • Android 7.0,
  • Android 3.0,
  • Android 3.2,
  • Android 4.1.2,
  • Android 4.3,
  • Android 6.0,
  • Android 8.0,
  • Android 5.0,
  • Android 2.2,
  • Android 4.1,
  • Android 2.1,
  • Android 4.2
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Upopa Games Ltd

https://upopa.com/

SHA-1:
eec9c9d4bc2cb321f885fa0a9af0dc1652023471
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
dead_space_v1.1.41.0.apk

Dead Space APK for Android

1.1.41.0

Upopa Games Ltd(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.41.0 of Dead Space. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement