广告

Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary

4.6.1

HERO Game(免费)

用户评分8

广告

危机行动:5周年4.1.7

是的,您甚至可以在计算机或笔记本电脑上玩最新的 Android 游戏。是的,Lucasfilm 动画制作人 Rich Crawford 期待已久的 Disaster Artist 5 周年纪念日即将到来,我想我不需要提及特别的周年纪念壁纸也将很快推出!嗯,简短的回答是肯定的。实际上,您不仅可以使用模拟器在 Mac 或 PC 上玩 Crisis Action: 5-Year Anniversary 应用程序,还可以玩几乎任何其他 Android 应用程序。

市场上有许多适用于安卓手机的模拟器。它们基本上与台式电脑或笔记本电脑的工作方式相同,只是它们在移动设备上运行,这意味着您不仅可以在 PC 上使用它们,还可以在 iPhone 和 HTC Evo 等智能手机上使用它们。因此,如果您拥有一部安卓智能手机,您可以轻松下载并在其上玩《危机行动:5 周年》,体验游戏提供的高品质图形和动作游戏。是的,英雄引擎计划随您购买的《危机行动:5 周年纪念日》免费提供。

如果您有机会下载任何危机行动:5 周年 4.1.7 版本,请不要犹豫,因为这个版本是最新的和最好的。英雄游戏得到了增强,并添加了许多新功能,使游戏更加精彩。它没有任何间谍软件或病毒,因此无需担心您的个人信息的安全。立即播放!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary 4.6.1 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 13.0
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, June 7th 2024
作者:
HERO Game

http://kingofwarship.herogames.com.tw/

SHA-1:
4f15d2f4c01dfcfed6f5f7bf936654e709b06ec2
Filename:
com-herogames-gplay-crisisactionsa-721-67579403-09c4ffae80c91acc66fe84e32576fc57.apk

Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary

4.6.1

HERO Game(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary 的 4.6.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary APK for Android

4.1.9

HERO Game(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary 4.1.7

Yes, you can even play the very latest Android game on your computer or laptop. Yes, the long-awaited 5th anniversary of Disaster Artist by Lucasfilm Animation Producer Rich Crawford was just around the corner and I don't think I need to mention that the special anniversary wallpaper will be available soon too! Well, the short answer is Yes. You can actually play not only Crisis Action: 5-Year Anniversary app but also almost any other android app on either Mac or PC using emulators.

There are many emulators for android phones available in the market. They basically work the same way as the desktop computer or laptop, except they run on the mobile device, meaning you can use them not only on PCs but also on Smartphones like the iPhone and the HTC Evo. So, if you own an android smartphone you can easily download and play Crisis Action: 5-Year Anniversary on it and experience the high quality graphics and action gameplay that the game provides. And yes, the Hero Engine program comes included free with your purchase of Crisis Action: 5-Year Anniversary.

If you have the chance to download any Crisis Action: 5-Year Anniversary 4.1.7 version, don't hesitate because this version is the most recent and the best. The hero game has been enhanced and many new features were added to make the game more exciting. It's free from any spyware or virus, so there is no worry about the safety of your personal information. Play it now!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary 4.1.9 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Japanese,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
HERO Game

http://kingofwarship.herogames.com.tw/

SHA-1:
8b5d206cba18f63539bba4155691e0d289cb5331
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-herogames-gplay-crisisactionsa-670-58944370-02f718979a90dee4b2361a2c46281909.apk

Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary APK for Android

4.1.9

HERO Game(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.1.9 of Crisis Action: 5th Anniversary. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement