广告

CorrLinks

2.0.6

Advanced Technologies Group, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

广告

CorrLinks:使其适用于更正系统

CorrLinks 是一种在线方式,供惩教设施中的朋友和家人以电子方式与这些设施中的亲人建立联系。该网络系统通过与 ATG 的附属关系推出,使家庭成员能够注册免费在线访问 CorrLinks 的囚犯定位数据库。只需提供姓名和联系方式,亲人就会被告知亲人的位置。该系统还可用于搜索囚犯记录,或者 CorrLinks 可用作自动搜索工具。它旨在节省家人的时间并减少搜索过程中涉及的工作。

要使用 CorrLinks iPhone/智能手机/平板电脑应用程序,首先需要从 Android Store 或 App Store 下载 CorrLinks。下载后,打开 CorrLinks 安装程序并按照屏幕上的提示进行操作。接下来,通过 USB 数据线将移动设备连接到计算机,然后在手机或平板电脑上安装 Android Emulator 应用程序。屏幕上将显示一个图标,表示安装已开始。允许模拟的 Android 设备通过 USB 数据线连接到计算机的浏览器,以验证一切正常。

安装后,CorrLinks iPhone/智能手机/平板电脑应用程序允许个人搜索他或她的家庭成员的姓名并在 CorrLinks 地图中找到他或她的位置。除了定位工具,该应用程序还提供基于各种标准的囚犯搜索建议,例如性别、年龄和囚犯类型(即囚犯、非囚犯)。 CorrLinks 还允许个人查看他或她在监狱中的亲人的照片。如果有人不喜欢在网上查看照片,惩教机构可能会提供这些照片,以确保家人的照片永远不会暴露在公众面前。对于那些在更正系统中对实施 CorrLinks 感兴趣的人,可以使用该程序使搜索更有效。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CorrLinks 2.0.6 Android 版
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 24th 2022
作者:
Advanced Technologies Group, LLC

https://www.corrlinks.com/

SHA-1:
dd82de337d088162e5dc1ee5b8ea71ff79b705d6
Filename:
com-advtechgrp-android-corrlinks-22000006-63545137-353ab05b8ae1988d44f13be5665283dc.apk

CorrLinks

2.0.6

Advanced Technologies Group, LLC(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CorrLinks 的 2.0.6 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CorrLinks APK for Android

1.2.1

Advanced Technologies Group, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

CorrLinks: Making It Work for the Corrections System

CorrLinks is an online way for friends and family of people in correctional facilities to electronically connect to their loved ones in those facilities. Launched through an affiliation with ATG, this networking system enables family members to sign-up for free online access to CorrLinks' inmate locating database. By simply providing name and contact details, the loved ones will be notified of the location of their loved one. The system can also be used to search inmate records, or CorrLinks can be used as an automated search tool. It is designed to save the families' time and lessen the work involved in the searching process.

To use the CorrLinks iPhone/Smart Phone/ tablet application, one first needs to download CorrLinks from the Android Store or the App Store. Once downloaded, open the CorrLinks installer and follow the on-screen prompts. Next, connect the mobile device to the computer via the USB cable and then, install the Android Emulator app on the phone or tablet. An icon will be displayed on the screen to signify that installation has begun. Allow the emulated Android device to connect to the computer's browser via the USB cable to verify that everything is working correctly.

Once installed, CorrLinks iPhone/Smart Phone/tablet application allows the individual to search for his or her family member's name and locate his or her location in the CorrLinks map. In addition to the location tool, the application also provides inmate search suggestions that are based on various criteria, such as gender, age and inmate type (i.e., prisoners, non-prisoners). CorrLinks also allows the individual to view photos of his or her loved ones in prison. If one is not comfortable viewing the photos online, the Corrections agency may provide them to ensure the family member's pictures are never exposed to the public eye. For those in the corrections system who are interested in implementing CorrLinks, the program can be used to make the searches more effective.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CorrLinks 1.2.1 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Advanced Technologies Group, LLC

https://www.corrlinks.com/

SHA-1:
da90878ff25527d24a4675454515690e5d0e9118
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com.advtechgrp.android.corrlinks-1.2.1.apk

CorrLinks APK for Android

1.2.1

Advanced Technologies Group, LLC(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2.1 of CorrLinks. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement