广告

all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet

15.0

UmbruZDeV(免费)

用户评分8

所有歌曲宝莱坞印地语与谷歌

All Songs Bollywood Hindi without Internet 是 ofanas 的一个独特项目,自 2021 年 9 月以来一直在制作中。该软件是适用于 Android 操作系统的 Google Music 的创新版本,因此被称为 All Songs Bollywood Hindi with Google .该应用程序首先在亚洲市场发布,但后来被谷歌用于国际发布。它最初是作为测试 Android 操作系统上应用程序可行性的实验而推出的,旨在为音乐领域带来一场革命。从那时起,该项目已发展成为规模更大的项目,并在印度和国际手机市场取得了相当大的成功。

该应用使用包含约 35000 首歌曲的本地库,这些歌曲的分类方式与您对任何优秀音乐播放器的期望相同。根据您的方便,歌曲可以在白天或晚上(如果适用)连续播放。该程序的主界面非常人性化,并包含大量功能,所有这些都使任何人都易于理解和使用。 All Songs Bollywood Hindi without Internet 由名为 iLove Hindi Apps Pvt Ltd. 的初创公司开发,该公司目前在 Google 的整体应用程序目录中排名第四。

iLove Hindi Apps 通过将自身链接到一个名为“Mani mp3 Live”的直播电台,消除了不断更新其数据库的需要。通过该广播电台的帮助,用户可以收听无线电波上的最新曲目和音乐。因此,无线电接口的设计不仅看起来很吸引人,而且非常实用。它是宝莱坞印地语所有歌曲的理想下载,在 Android 类别中名列前茅。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet 15.0 Android 版
要求:
  • Android 9.0
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UmbruZDeV

https://umbruzdev.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
c6d1ba248023b572b147b7c421b4d081ab416675
Filename:
com-umbruzdev-bollywoodhindi-15-57935449-7e3e907f482cb7fd1efcf96b8a7aa715.apk

all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet

15.0

UmbruZDeV(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet 的 15.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet APK for Android

15.0

UmbruZDeV(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

All Songs Bollywood Hindi With Google

All Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet was a unique project ofanas which has been in the making since September 2021. This software is an innovative version of Google Music for the Android operating system and hence it is known as All Songs Bollywood Hindi with Google. The application was first released in the Asian markets but was later taken up by Google for international release. It was initially launched as an experiment for testing the viability of apps on the Android operating system in a bid to bring a revolution in the field of music. Since then the project has evolved into something much larger in scope and also achieved considerable success in the Indian and International mobile phone markets.

The app uses a local library of about 35000 songs, which are categorized in the way you would expect from any good music player. Songs can be played back-to-back, by day or by night (when applicable), according to your convenience. The main interface of the program is very user friendly and contains a large number of features, all of which make it easy for anyone to understand and use. All Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet has been developed by startups called iLove Hindi Apps Pvt Ltd., who are currently ranked number four in the overall app directory on Google.

iLove Hindi Apps does away with the need for constant updating of its database by linking itself to a live radio station called 'Mani mp3 Live'. Users get to hear the latest tracks and music available on radio airwaves, via the help of this radio station. As a result, the radio interface has been designed not only to look attractive but also be very functional. It is an ideal All Songs Bollywood Hindi download and is ranked top in the Android category.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet 15.0 for Android
Requirements:
  • Android 9.0
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, August 27th 2021
Author:
UmbruZDeV

https://umbruzdev.blogspot.com

SHA-1:
c6d1ba248023b572b147b7c421b4d081ab416675
Download options:
APK, Google Play
Filename:
com-umbruzdev-bollywoodhindi-15-57935449-7e3e907f482cb7fd1efcf96b8a7aa715.apk

all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet APK for Android

15.0

UmbruZDeV(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 15.0 of all Songs Bollywood Hindi Without Internet. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement