广告

Wrike

Wrike(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Wrike是一种多合一的管理和协作解决方案,可以帮助您与团队保持联系,无论是一个团队还是一千个团队。它设法将企业社交协作软件,项目管理应用程序和任务管理工具结合在一起,使专业团队可以更加清晰和高效地进行协作。灵活的定价计划意味着您可以根据自己的特定需求定制平台,从而使其成为中小企业和大型公司的理想解决方案。

广告

任务管理

Wrike的任务管理功能使您可以创建任务和子任务,然后可以将这些任务和子任务以及设置的到期日和所有附加文件分配给团队成员。您可以在任务中添加评论或讨论,然后邀请同事加入对话并发表想法。 Wrike还支持Twitter风格的提及,使您可以与同事,客户,顾问以及您想加入对话的任何其他人进行交流。

Wrike的一个重要功能是您可以保存项目模板并自动执行任务,这有助于提高重复项目和任务的效率。实时燃尽图使您可以跟踪项目的每个步骤,显示活动,完成和逾期的任务,这意味着您可以监视进度并快速解决任何问题。

社会合作与交流

如果您能够随时掌握最新信息,那么项目的成功将大大提高,这就是Wrike的即时状态报告如此重要的原因。活动流和新闻源更新均实时提供,而内置的分析工具使您能够检查进度并立即设置优先级。协作式文档编辑器允许所有用户实时编辑文档并查看任何更新,从而创建一个可以供团队所有成员访问的工作区。

Wrike与Gmail,Apple Mail,Outlook,Dropbox,Box,Google Drive,Microsoft Project,Microsoft Excel和Google应用程序无缝集成,因此您可以轻松同步日历,任务和项目里程碑。团队成员甚至可以通过颜色编码的日历查看他们的集体工作量。如果您的团队使用Apple Mail或Outlook,那么一项很酷的功能就是能够将您的电子邮件自动转换为项目任务。然后,可以通过电子邮件客户端中的交互式选项卡来编辑和更新这些任务。

甘特图

Wrike会自动将计划表转换为交互式甘特图,从而为您实时提供项目的可视化插图,从而使您更轻松地计划,协调和跟踪特定任务。简单的拖放功能意味着您可以快速调整日程安排,并且借助自动团队通知,每个成员都可以保持最新动态。

价钱

Wrike提供了SaaS定价模型,并为多达五个用户的团队提供了免费版本。对于大型组织,公司的专业计划起价为每月49美元,最多可容纳15位用户。企业解决方案也可用于拥有数千用户的组织,并根据个人需求提供定制定价。

底线

如果您想提高项目效率并为团队提供单个工作区,那么Wrike是您的解决方案。实时元素是关键,因为这意味着您和您的团队始终了解项目的最新进展。 Wrike还具有iPhone和Android应用程序,因此无论身在何处,每个人都可以保持联系。

标题;
Wrike Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Chrome,
  • Opera,
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 法语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语,
  • 日语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
Wrike

https://www.wrike.com/

目前 Wrike 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Wrike

Wrike

By Wrike  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement

Wrike is the all-in-one management and collaboration solution that will help you stay connected with your team, whether it's a team of one or a thousand. It manages to combine enterprise social collaboration software, project management applications and task management tools together, enabling professional teams to work together with more clarity and efficiency. The flexible pricing plan means you can tailor the platform to your specific needs, making it a perfect solution for small and medium businesses as well as large corporations.

Task Management

Wrike's task management features allow you to create tasks and subtasks, which can then be allocated to team members along with a set due date and any attached files. You can add comments or discussions to your tasks and then invite co-workers to join the conversation and contribute ideas. Wrike also supports Twitter-style mentions allowing you to loop colleagues, clients, consultants and any one else you want to join a conversation.

A great feature of Wrike is that you can save project templates and automate tasks, which helps improve efficiency for recurring projects and tasks. The real-time burn down charts allow you to track a project every step of the way, showing you active, complete and overdue tasks, which means you can monitor progress and address any issues quickly.

Social Collaboration and Communication

The success of a project is greatly increased if you can keep your finger on the pulse, which is why Wrike's instant status reports are such an important feature. Activity streams and newsfeed updates are all provided in real-time, whilst the built-time analytical tools enable you to check progress and set priorities instantly. The collaborative document editor allows all users to edit documents and see any update in real-time, creating a single workspace that can be accessed by all members of a team.

Wrike integrates seamlessly with Gmail, Apple Mail, Outlook, Dropbox, Box, Google Drive, Microsoft Project, Microsoft Excel and Google apps so that you can easily sync your calendar, tasks and project milestones. Team members can even view their collective workload via a colour-coded calendar. If your team uses Apple Mail or Outlook, then one really cool feature is the ability to automatically turn your emails into project tasks. These tasks can then be edited and updated through the interactive tab that sits in your email client.

Gantt Charts

Wrike automatically turns schedules into interactive Gantt Charts, providing you with a visual illustration of your project in real-time, making it easier for you to plan, coordinate and track specific tasks. The simple drag-and-drop functionality means you can quickly make adjustments to schedules, and thanks to automatic team notifications, every member keeps up-to-date with the latest developments.

Pricing

Wrike offers a SaaS pricing model, with a free version for teams of up to five users. For larger organizations, the company’s Professional plan starts at $49 per month for teams of up to fifteen users. Enterprise solutions are also available for organizations with thousands of users, with custom pricing based on individual needs.

Bottom Line

If you want to add efficiency to your projects and provide your team with a single workspace, then Wrike is the solution for you. The real-time element is key, as it means you and your team are always up-to-date with the latest developments of your project. Wrike also has an iPhone and Android app so that everyone can stay connected no matter where they go.

blog comments powered by Disqus