广告

Workflow Max

WorkflowMax job management software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

WorkflowMax是一个项目管理解决方案,旨在满足您的所有业务管理需求,包括项目跟踪,时间表,报告,发票,作业监视以及项目管理的所有其他方面。由于Xero收购了WorkFlowMax,因此可以与Xero的商业软件和系统(例如Xero Accounting软件)无缝集成。

广告

WorkflowMax具有一组功能强大的项目管理工具,可与来自各个行业的公司很好地配合使用。它使您能够在几分钟内生成复杂的报价和发票,然后以电子方式将其交付给客户。 WorkflowMax利用云的功能,因此您可以在任何地方,仍然能够管理您的业务。 WorkflowMax与包括Xero会计在内的25多个其他系统进行了质量集成。意味着将在WorkflowMax中创建的所有发票无缝地推送到Xero中。

牵头经理
WorkflowMax为经理提供了一种从集成渠道跟踪销售线索,提案和销售的好方法。它使用“销售管道管理”仪表板,可让您按类别或人员查看当前线索。不应低估此工具可以收集的数据量。借助诸如此类的洞察力工具,WorkflowMax可以使您准确地了解哪些员工将最新的业务带入您的公司。经理能够跟踪其销售团队的绩效,并通过集成的电子邮件对话,还可以更清晰地了解哪些线索转化为销售。

产生报价
WorkflowMax具有出色的报价工具,这些工具是可自定义的,并且可以按照您认为合适的方式进行格式化。可以自定义模板以包含您的徽标,并且可以更改标记百分比以更好地控制。报价中可以包含潜在客户的详细信息,并可以使用WorkflowMax的工具进行设计。然后,此信息将用作将来生成附加报价的模板。如果报价成功,WorkflowMax可以将数据转换为可以按时间跟踪的作业。

Xero整合
Xero和WorkflowMax无缝协作。通过在WorkflowMax中创建销售发票,您可以轻松地将数据推送到Xero。由于两者之间的集成是完美无缺的,因此Xero中的任何付款都将自动与WorkflowMax中的相应发票同步。这使您可以更准确地了解工作效率。 WorkflowMax的另一个非常酷的功能是能够发送采购订单和收据供应商发票。然后将它们相应地推送到Xero进行支付。因为数据是在两个系统之间自动传输的,所以它消除了任何重复处理,并使您能够从WorkflowMax或Xero准确了解您的业务。

价钱
WorkflowMax使用订阅定价模式,费率从15.00美元/月起(1位用户)开始,提供免费试用版(无需信用卡)。对于5个用户,价格点增加到了US $ 49 /月。 10位用户US $ 99 /月,20位用户US $ 149 /月。如果您的公司需要无限数量的用户,则价格将达到199美元/月。如果您还需要潜在客户经理(CRM)模块,那么您希望每月额外增加$ 15。所有计划都具有众多功能,包括客户经理,报价/评估,时间表,Xero集成,文档管理,作业管理,作业成本计算,发票和报告。

底线
WorkflowMax是坚固,紧凑的包装;这意味着您无需从多个系统启动应用程序,从而确保您更快,更有效地工作。作为SaaS产品,您可以随时随地轻松地访问WorkflowMax及其中存储的所有数据。 WorkflowMax的实时数据意味着您具有最大的透明度和可见性。它是功能强大,快速且准确的报告工具,这意味着您可以立即收集可靠的数据,对其进行分析并制定明智的行动计划。

标题;
Workflow Max Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 日语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 德语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
WorkflowMax job management software

https://www.xero.com

目前 Workflow Max 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download Workflow Max

Workflow Max

User Rating
Advertisement

WorkflowMax is a project management solution that has been designed to take care of all your business management needs, including project tracking, timesheets, reporting, invoicing, job monitoring, and all other aspects of project management. As WorkFlowMax has been acquired by Xero, is has a seamless integration with Xero’s business software and systems, such as Xero Accounting software.

WorkflowMax has a powerful set of project management tools, which works well with companies from across various industries. It allows you to produce complex quotes and invoices in a matter of minutes and then deliver them electronically to your clients. WorkflowMax harnesses the power of the cloud, so you can be anywhere and still be able to manage your business. WorkflowMax has quality integration with more than 25 other systems, including Xero accounting; meaning all invoices created in WorkflowMax are seamlessly pushed into Xero.

Lead Manager
WorkflowMax gives managers a great way to track leads, proposals, and sales from an integrated pipeline. It uses a Sales Pipeline Management Dashboard that lets you view current leads either by category or by staff. The levels of data that can be gleaned from this tool shouldn’t be underestimated. With insightful tools like these, WorkflowMax lets you see exactly which employees are bringing the most new business into your company. Managers are able to track how well their sales teams are performing, and via integrated email conversations, they can also have a clearer insight into which leads are turning into sales.

Generating Quotes
WorkflowMax has superior quoting tools that are customizable and have been designed to be formatted how you see fit. The templates can be customized to include your logo and the markup percentages can be altered to let you have better control. The quote can be populated with the lead’s details and designed using WorkflowMax’s tools. This information will then serve as a template for generating additional quotes in the future. If the quote is successful WorkflowMax can transform the data into a job, which can be time tracked.

Xero Integration
Xero and WorkflowMax work seamlessly together. By creating sales invoices in WorkflowMax, you can easily push the data across to Xero. As the integration between the two is flawless, any payments in Xero are automatically synced with the corresponding invoice in WorkflowMax. This gives you a more accurate view of job productivity. Another really cool feature of WorkflowMax is the ability to send purchase orders and receipt supplier invoices. These are then accordingly pushed to Xero for payment. Because data transfers between the two systems automatically, it eliminates any double-handling, and will enable you to get an accurate view of your business from either WorkflowMax or Xero.

Pricing
WorkflowMax uses a subscription pricing model with rates starting from $15.00/month for 1 User, with a Free Trial Available (No Credit Card required). For 5 Users the price point increases to US$49/month. For 10 Users US$99/month, and for 20 Users US$149/month. If your company required an unlimited number of users the price hits US$199/month. If you also require the Lead Manager (CRM) module, then you are looking at adding $15 extra per month on top of your rate. All plans come with numerous features including a Client Manager, Quoting/Estimating, Time Sheets, Xero Integration, Document Management, Job Management, Job Costing, Invoicing and Reporting.

Bottom Line
WorkflowMax is a solid, compact package; meaning you do not need to launch applications from multiple systems, thereby ensuring that you work faster, effectively, and efficiently. As a SaaS product, you can access WorkflowMax and all the data stored within it, easily, anytime and from anywhere. WorkflowMax’s real time data means you have utmost transparency and visibility. It is a powerful, fast, and accurate reporting tools, which means you can instantly gather reliable data, analyze it, and make intelligent plans of action.

blog comments powered by Disqus