广告

RingCentral

RingCentral Inc.(免费)

用户评分7

广告

RingCentral是一种云电话系统,可以安全地为您的企业提供高质量的语音,传真,文本和会议。无论公司的规模,预算,位置或员工使用的设备如何。使用RingCentral,您可以将IP台式电话和PC连接到Internet连接,然后在员工的智能手机上安装RingCentral Mobile App。正是这些端点与RingCentral云平台进行通信,以实现跨您所有办公室位置的无缝通信系统。

广告

RingCentral的云通信解决方案非常易于管理,更不用说比标准的本地PBX电话系统更加灵活。无论您的业务性质如何,RingCentral都能通过台式电话,智能手机/平板电脑和软电话帮助您在多个位置保持联系。

从当前系统迁移到RingCentral的云电话系统是一个快速而直接的过程。 RingCentral实施专家将为您管理过渡,因此将照顾您所有的办公室位置和远程工作的员工。客户代表可以承担转移现有电话号码,订购新线路或从本地,免费电话和虚荣电话号码中进行选择的后勤工作,从而使您可以继续进行最重要的事情;你的事。

灵活性 RingCentral为您提供了一个灵活的通信平台,可以适应您的业务需求。 RingCentral的系统是一个强大的解决方案,可以随着您的业务增长和扩展轻松扩展。您可以使用智能设备或通过网络在任意位置设置,管理和访问通信。 RingCentral利用独特的点击/点击界面,该界面易于操作,从而减少了IT工作量,并提高了生产率。 RingCentral的智能协作将使您的员工比以往任何时候都更有能力共享文件,管理项目以及跨整个企业进行协作。

呼叫管理 RingCentral的商务电话系统可完全自定义以满足您的需求。当客户与您的企业联系时,您希望他们体验专业和个性化的服务。 RingCentral的云电话系统的高级呼叫管理功能意味着您的团队将为整个团队提供清晰一致的服务。首次登录时,在线向导将引导您完成用户设置和基本电话系统设置。然后,您可以继续设置服务,例如呼叫应答规则,呼叫转移,呼叫日志和消息警报。还有一些非常有用的功能,例如未接来电通知和自动通话录音。

集成和移动性 RingCentral为您提供了集成的语音,传真和文本服务。基于云的办公电话系统可让您在需要时工作。由于iOS®和Android™的RingCentral Mobile Apps几乎提供了所有管理功能,因此您永远不会束手无策。 RingCentral允许与您日常依赖的其他云业务应用程序无缝集成,包括MicrosoftOutlook®,Box,Dropbox和Google云端硬盘。它还与Oracle®Sales Cloud,Salesforce®,Zendesk®和Office 365™的服务很好地集成在一起。这些集成和受支持的服务意味着您将保持联系并保持生产力。

定价 RingCentral运行订阅定价模式,服务起价为每月19.99美元,并提供免费试用(无需信用卡),让您放心试用其服务。 RingCentral Office™服务的价格为每位用户19.99美元起,RingCentral Professional™服务的价格为每位用户9.99美元起。

底线 RingCentral是自由职业者,大型企业,非营利组织,公共管理部门和小型企业的关键解决方案。提供通信服务的成本仅为过时的PBX硬件的一小部分,因为它支持来自所有主要平台的设备,包括iOS®,Android™Windows Phone和Mac OS / WindowsOS,并与其他云业务无缝集成应用程序,RingCentral是涵盖所有基础的完整的云电话解决方案。

标题;
RingCentral Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Firefox,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Opera,
  • Chrome
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Saturday, January 1st 2000
作者:
RingCentral Inc.

https://www.ringcentral.com

目前 RingCentral 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

1. downloads
  2. business software
  3. news
  4. reviews
  5. top apps
Download RingCentral

RingCentral

By RingCentral Inc.  (Free)
User Rating
Advertisement
Description

RingCentral is a cloud phone system that can securely deliver high quality voice, fax, text and conferencing for your business; no matter what the company’s size, budget, location or devices used by your employees. With RingCentral you connect IP desk phones and PCs to your Internet connection and then install the RingCentral Mobile App on your employees’ smartphones. It is these endpoints which communicate with the RingCentral cloud platform to enable a seamless communications system across all your office locations.

RingCentral’s cloud communications solution is so much easier to manage, not to mention far more flexible than standard legacy, on-premise PBX phone systems. No matter what the nature of your business, RingCentral can help you stay connected across multiple locations, with desk phones, smartphones/tablets, and soft phones.

Moving to RingCentral’s cloud phone system from your current system is a fast and straightforward procedure; a RingCentral implementation specialist will manage the transition for you, so all your office locations and remote working employees will be taken care of. The logistics of transferring your existing phone numbers, ordering new lines, or choosing from local, toll-free, and vanity numbers can be undertaken by your account representative, thereby leaving you to get on with the most important thing; your business.

Flexibility RingCentral provides you with a flexible communications platform, which can adapt to the needs of your business. RingCentral’s systems are a robust solution that can easily be scaled as your business grows and expands. You can set up, manage and access your communications from anywhere you choose by using any smart device or via the web. RingCentral utilises a unique click/tap interface that is easy to operate and thereby will reduce IT workloads, and increase your productivity levels. RingCentral’s Intelligent collaboration will give your employees the power to share files, manage projects, and collaborate across your business more productively than ever before.

Call Management RingCentral’s business phone system is fully customizable to suit your needs. When customers contact your business, you want them to experience a professional and personalised service. The advanced call management features of RingCentral’s cloud phone system means that your team will provide a clear and consistent service across the board. When you first log in, an online wizard walks you through the setup of your users and basic phone system settings. You can then move on to set up services such as Call answering rules, Call forwarding, Call logs, and Message alerts. There are also really useful features such as Missed-call notifications and Automatic call recording.

Integrations and Mobility RingCentral provides you with an integrated voice, fax and text service. The cloud-based office phone system lets you work when you need to. Because nearly all management features are available on RingCentral Mobile Apps for iOS® and Android™ you are never tied down. RingCentral allows for seamless integration with other cloud business apps you rely on day to day, including Microsoft Outlook®, Box, Dropbox and Google Drive. It also integrates really well with services from Oracle® Sales Cloud, Salesforce®, Zendesk® and Office 365™. These integrations and supported services means you will stay connected and remain productive.

Pricing RingCentral operates a subscription pricing model and services start from $19.99/month, with a Free Trial (No Credit Card required) to let you feel comfortable trying out their services. RingCentral Office™ services start from $19.99 per user and RingCentral Professional™ is charged from $9.99 per user.

Bottom Line RingCentral is a key solution for Freelancers, Large Enterprises, Non Profits, Public Administrations, and Small Businesses alike. The communication services are provided at a fraction of the cost of outdated PBX hardware, and because it supports devices from across all major platforms including iOS®, Android™ Windows Phone, and Mac OS/WindowsOS, combined with a seamless integration with other cloud business apps, RingCentral is a complete cloud phone solution that covers all the bases.