广告

CloutHub

1.0

CloutHub Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费社交媒体应用程序

CloutHub 是一个免费社交媒体平台,成员可以在其中分享有关任何主题的帖子和观点,例如政治、成人内容和文化。它提倡言论自由,让任何人都可以创建群组并与朋友分享新闻,而不会禁止他们参与特定活动。 

言论自由

如果您是社交媒体的粉丝,那么您很可能熟悉大多数提供商如何禁止您发布某些内容。 CloutHub 逆势而上,让您自由地分享新闻和观点,随心所欲,而不会阻止您。即使您想讨论最新的政治新闻,它也为您提供了一个平台来创建和加入小组,就任何主题进行公开讨论。

您可以在 CloutHub 上做什么?

CloutHub吹嘘它通过提供相同的服务但以更好的方式与其他社交媒体平台竞争。您可以像在 Facebook 上一样通过评论发布和互动。您可以订阅和接收最新消息,例如 ShareNews。不仅如此,您可以像在 推特。最后,您甚至可以通过 Youtube 制作和分享自己的视频。。 p>

隐私设置

您可能熟悉的当今社交媒体的另一个方面是广告、数据销售、缺乏隐私和活动跟踪。 CloutHub 表示它非常重视会员隐私,确保没有数据挖掘或 IP 抓取。它唯一会分享您的信息的情况是有法律的法院命令,而不是为了任何第三方的利益。

广告

找到您的社区

这不会是社交媒体平台,如果你找不到和你一样热情的会员。 CloutHub 允许您加入或创建社区中心,您可以在其中分享想法和意见。虽然您可以创建事件和活动,但它还可以让您与您的群组共享媒体。

公开分享您的观点

网络世界正变得私密性和个人化程度降低,有很多网点使用您的信息谋取经济利益。这就是您在滚动浏览供稿时会看到这么多广告和点击诱饵的原因。 CloutHub 与竞争对手站在一起,不断寻找打破常规的方法,同时促进言论自由。非常值得一试。

广告

技术

标题;
CloutHub 1.0 Web Apps 版
要求:
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Chrome,
  • Firefox,
  • Safari
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CloutHub Inc.

http://clouthub.com

CloutHub

1.0

CloutHub Inc.(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CloutHub 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CloutHub

1.0

CloutHub Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free social media application

CloutHub is a free social media platform where members can share posts and views about any topic, such as politics, adult content, and cultures. It promotes free speech, letting anyone create groups and share news with friends without banning them from specific activities. 

Free speech

If you’re a fan of social media, then you’re most likely familiar with how most providers ban you from posting about certain content. CloutHub moves against the grain, letting you freely share news and views as you choose without blocking you. Even if you want to discuss the latest political news, it gives you a platform to create and join groups for open discussions about any topic.

What can you do on CloutHub?

CloutHub boasts that it rivals other social media platforms by providing the same services but in a better way. You can post and interact through comments just like on Facebook. You can subscribe to and receive the latest news, like ShareNews. More than that, you can freely express your opinions much in the same way as you do on Twitter. Lastly, you can even make and share your own videos ala Youtube.

Advertisement

Privacy settings

Another aspect of today’s social media you may be familiar with are adverts, the selling of data, lack of privacy, and activity tracking. CloutHub indicates that it takes member privacy seriously, ensuring that there’s no data mining or IP scraping. The only time it will share your information is if there’s a legal court order, and not for the benefit of any third party.

Find your community

It wouldn’t be a social media platform if you can’t find members with the same passion as you. CloutHub lets you join or create community hubs where you can share ideas and opinions. While you can create events and activities, it also lets you share media with your group.

Share your views openly

The online world is becoming less private and personal, with so many outlets using your information for financial gain. That’s why you’ll see so many adverts and click-bait while scrolling through your feeds. CloutHub takes a stand against its competitors, continuously finding ways to break the mould while promoting free speech at the same time. It's well worth checking out.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CloutHub 1.0 for Web Apps
Requirements:
  • Chrome,
  • Safari,
  • Internet Explorer,
  • Firefox
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, January 12th 2021
Author:
CloutHub Inc.

http://clouthub.com

CloutHub

1.0

CloutHub Inc.(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of CloutHub. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement