广告

MacXviD_codec

0.5.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何从 Mac 中删除 XviD_Codec

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen 和 Paco Martin 创建了流行的 XviD_codec,它是 iOS 的解压缩器。在本文中,我将解释为什么它如此特别。这个应用程序如此特别的原因在于它能够在您最意想不到的时候解决问题。我还将在本文中解释它可以在你的 iPod 和 iPhone 上压缩什么。

XviD_codec 是为 Mac 和 iPod Touch 创建的全新编解码器。 Apple 已阻止在他们的设备上安装许多应用程序,但如果您知道在哪里查看,您仍然可以安装这些应用程序。其中一个应用程序是 XviD,它是 Mac 的编码和解码工具。此编解码器可将视频文件压缩到更小的文件大小,供 iPod 和 iPhone 用户使用。

当您遇到系统问题时,您可以使用屏幕右上角的垃圾桶,点击它,您将被带到一个页面,您可以在其中选择“wb Trash”。选择它后,您将看到卸载选项,您有两个选择,第一个将删除当前在该区域中的所有文件,而第二个将永久删除该文件。要永久卸载此模式,您可以单击屏幕底部的“结束安装”链接。这是从 Mac 中删除 XviD_codec 的方法,希望这篇文章对您有所帮助和信息丰富。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
XviD_codec 0.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
5df50ab4a554158ca1cbe9700cb527575a11c884
Filename:
XviD_Codec_Bin_v0.5.1.dmg

MacXviD_codec

0.5.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 XviD_codec 的 0.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

XviD_codec for Mac

0.5.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Remove XviD_Codec From Your Mac

Joonas Regalis Rikkonen and Paco Martin created the popular XviD_codec which is a decompressor for the iOS. In this article I will explain why it's so special. What makes this app so special is its ability to solve problems when you least expect them. I will also explain what it can compress on your iPod and iPhone in this article.

XviD_codec is a brand new codec that has been created for both Mac and iPod Touch. Apple has blocked many apps from being installed on their devices but if you know where to look you can still install these apps. One of those apps is XviD, which is an encoding and decoding tool for the Mac. This codec compresses video files to much lower file sizes for iPod and iPhone users.

When you encounter problems with the system you can use the trash can in the top right corner of your screen, by clicking on it you will be taken to a page where you can choose "wb Trash". After selecting it you will see the uninstall options and you have two choices, the first one will erase all files currently in the area while the second will permanently delete the file. To permanently uninstall this mode you can click on the "End Install" link which is at the bottom of the screen. This is how to remove XviD_codec from your Mac, hope this article was helpful and informative.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
XviD_codec 0.5.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
5df50ab4a554158ca1cbe9700cb527575a11c884

XviD_codec for Mac

0.5.1

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.5.1 of XviD_codec. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement