广告

MacWordPad

5.5.1

Studiojeroen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

写字板 - 一个复杂的文档管理程序

广告

WordPad 毫无疑问是最基本的文字处理应用程序,从那时起它一直包含在所有版本的 Microsoft Windows 中。它略优于 Microsoft Word,并且比 Microsoft Works 和 Microsoft Paint 更容易。写字板取代了多年来一直是行业标准文字处理器的 Microsoft Write。写字板使编辑文档比以前容易得多。此外,由于写字板带有彩色屏幕,因此非常具有吸引力和视觉吸引力。

写字板以及大多数其他文字处理器允许用户自定义键绑定,以便在您处理文档时,文字处理器的所有功能都会自动映射到您要使用的键.写字板还努力使其应用程序易于使用和理解,使其适用于各种形式的计算机,例如个人电脑、笔记本电脑、掌上电脑,甚至数字笔式键盘。一个特别有用的功能是它的轨迹球,它允许用户轻松浏览屏幕上的不同程序并快速访问信息。而且因为写字板只能在 Windows 上运行,所以它与 Mac 不兼容。

然而,尽管写字板是市场上最流行的文字处理应用程序之一,但它仍然不是一个很好的计算机程序。它最大的缺点是其繁琐的开始菜单,这使您开始工作比必须的要乏味得多。此外,它实际上没有任何可自定义的工具栏,如 Microsoft Word 上的工具栏,这使得在写字板上工作变得比实际操作要复杂一些。但总体而言,如果您正在寻找一款功能强大且功能强大的简单文字处理器,那么最适合您的是下载 Adobe 其他出色文字处理程序(如 Microsoft Word 或 Open Office)的免费试用版。< /p>

广告

技术

标题;
WordPad 5.5.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Studiojeroen

http://www.studiojeroen.nl

SHA-1:
c643793a108e4cfdf61261852f337686d0d5daa0
Filename:
WordPad.dmg

MacWordPad

5.5.1

Studiojeroen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 WordPad 的 5.5.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

WordPad for Mac

5.5.1

Studiojeroen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

WordPad - A Complicated Document Management Program

WordPad is without a doubt the most basic word processing application, which has always been included in all versions of Microsoft Windows ever since. It's slightly superior to Microsoft Word and substantially easier than Microsoft Works and Microsoft Paint. WordPad replaced Microsoft Write, which was the industry standard word processor for many years. WordPad makes editing documents much easier than before. Plus, since WordPad comes with a color screen, it's very attractive and visually appealing.

WordPad, as well as most other word processors, allow the user to customize key bindings so that when you are working on a document, all the functions of the word processor are automatically mapped to the key you want to do the work with. WordPad has also taken pains to make its application easy to use and understand by making it adaptable to various forms of computers such as PCs, laptops, handheld computers, and even digital pen-based keyboards. One feature that is especially helpful is its trackball, which allows the user to easily navigate through the different programs on the screen and access information quickly. And because WordPad runs on Windows only, it's not compatible with Macs.

However, despite being one of the most popular word processing applications on the market, WordPad still isn't a very nice computer program. Its biggest shortcoming is its cumbersome start menu, which makes starting your work much more tedious than it has to be. In addition, it doesn't really have any customizable toolbars like the one found on Microsoft Word, which makes working on your Wordpad a bit more complicated than it could be. But overall, if you're looking for a simple word processor with decent functionality and decent features, then the best thing for you is to download a free trial version of Adobe's other excellent word processing programs, like Microsoft Word, or Open Office.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WordPad 5.5.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Studiojeroen

http://www.studiojeroen.nl

SHA-1:
c643793a108e4cfdf61261852f337686d0d5daa0

WordPad for Mac

5.5.1

Studiojeroen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.5.1 of WordPad. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement