广告

MacUSB Network Gate

10.0.1000

Electronic Team, Inc(免费)

用户评分8

广告

试用版 USB 管理实用程序

USB Network Gate 是一个试用版实用程序,可让您从一个平台管理大量外围设备远程设备 >。 USB Network Gate 可用于完全访问您的打印机、调制解调器、网络摄像头、扫描仪和任何其他基于 USB 的设备,而无需不断地重新插入和拔出。 

这是一个免费 USB Network Gate 实用程序的替代试用版对于执行大致相同功能的 Mac。该实用程序由 Electronic Team Inc 创建,还允许您在各种 Macintosh 设备之间共享 USB 设备。另一种选择是 USB 转以太网连接器。

有用的功能

USB Network Gate 为您的 Mac 生态系统添加了许多功能。本质上,它的作用是欺骗您的计算机,使其相信通过 USB Network Gate 连接的任何相关外围设备都是直接连接的。这打开了大量以前无法访问的 USB 端口。它们是虚拟的,但它们就像通过传统的物理方式连接到您的 Mac 一样工作。连接是通过互联网进行的,因此无需跟踪电缆或无数 USB 集线器可供查找空间。 

广告

您还可以使用 USB Network Gate将设备相互连接以简化文件共享和信息。 USB Network Gate 还允许您将某些虚拟连接的 USB 设备锁定到某些计算机,反之亦然,让您更好地控制 USB 设置。您还可以隔离设备,以便一次只能由一个人使用。该软件本质上允许您使用无限数量的 USB 端口,与将不同的设备连接到不同的物理机器相比,您可以通过一个集线器更好地管理这些端口。 

专为特殊情况

尽管 USB Network Gate 功能非常强大,但它是为并非每个计算机用户每天都会遇到的特定情况而构建的。通常,笔记本电脑没有足够的端口来同时支持外部硬盘驱动器、USB 鼠标、打印机和扫描仪。这就是 USB Network Gate 的用武之地。如果您愿意,您可以几乎同时插入十台打印机。但在企业之外,这种对 USB 连接的需求在很大程度上是闻所未闻的。 

值得,这取决于您的一般需求

如果您遇到 USB Network Gate 旨在解决的问题,那么它是一个出色、严肃的解决方案。但是想出更实用的方法来解决您的问题可能会更容易。例如,在许多情况下,切换到基于云的存储可以摆脱对外部硬盘驱动器的需求,从而腾出一个端口。

广告

技术

标题;
USB Network Gate 10.0.1000 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Electronic Team, Inc

https://www.electronic.us/

SHA-1:
b60ebd7c50820219a86fd6db2dca15fc38604b3f
Filename:
USB_to_Ethernet_Connector_v10.0.1000.dmg

MacUSB Network Gate

10.0.1000

Electronic Team, Inc(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 USB Network Gate 的 10.0.1000 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

USB Network Gate for Mac

10.0.1000

Electronic Team, Inc(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Trial version USB management utility

USB Network Gate is a trial version utility that lets you manage numerous peripherals and remote devices from one platform. USB Network Gate is useful for having full access to your printers, modems, webcams, scanners, and any other USB-based devices, without constantly having to plug them in and out again. 

This is a trial version alternative to the free USB Network Gate utility for Mac that performs roughly the same functions. Created by Electronic Team Inc, the utility also lets you share USB devices amongst various Macintosh devices. Another option is USB to Ethernet Connector.

Useful functionality

USB Network Gate adds a lot of functionality to your Mac ecosystem. Essentially what it does is trick your computer into believing that any associated peripheral device connected through USB Network Gate is connected directly. This opens up a wealth of previously inaccessible USB ports. They're virtual, but they work as though connected to your Mac by the traditional physical means. The connection takes place over the internet, so there are no cables to keep track of or countless USB hubs to find space for. 

Advertisement

You can also use USB Network Gate to connect devices to one another for simplified sharing of files and information. USB Network Gate also lets you lock certain virtually connected USB devices to certain computers and vice versa to give you better control over your USB setup. You can also isolate devices so that only one person can use them at a time. The software essentially lets you use an unlimited number of USB ports which you can manage better from one hub than if you had different devices connected to separate physical machines. 

Built for specialised situations

Even though USB Network Gate is incredibly functional, it's built for specific situations that not every computer user encounters on a daily basis. In general, laptops don't come with enough ports to support an external hard drive, USB mouse, printer and scanner at the same time. This is where USB Network Gate comes in. If you want to, you could have ten printers plugged in virtually at once. But outside of corporate situations, this kind of demand for USB connectivity is largely unheard of. 

Worth it, depending on your general needs

If you have the kind of problems USB Network Gate is designed to fix, then it's a brilliant, no-nonsense solution. But it may be easier to think of more practical ways to solve your problems. For instance, switching to cloud-based storage gets rid of the need for external hard drives in many cases, thereby freeing up a port.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
USB Network Gate 10.0.1000 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, March 14th 2022
Author:
Electronic Team, Inc

https://www.electronic.us/

SHA-1:
b60ebd7c50820219a86fd6db2dca15fc38604b3f
Filename:
USB_to_Ethernet_Connector_v10.0.1000.dmg

USB Network Gate for Mac

10.0.1000

Electronic Team, Inc(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.0.1000 of USB Network Gate. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement