广告

MaciStat pro

4.92

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac 版 iStat Pro Web Analytics 评测

广受欢迎的网络分析应用程序的新增功能是用于 Mac 的 istat 软件。该软件由 Yahoo! 的技术研究员 Joonas Regalis 设计。 Internet Solutions,并于 2021 年底由他的雇主惠普发布。 Joonas 以创建技术先进且视觉上吸引人的小部件和应用程序以在 Mac 环境中使用而闻名。

Joonas 通过 istat pro 创建了一个非常强大的工具,可以让任何 Mac 用户轻松跟踪他们的所有网络统计数据。该工具可以在不使用时在后台运行,并提供有关 Mac 计算机系统的 Web 使用情况的详细信息。显示的一些统计数据不仅对 Web 开发人员有用,而且对营销经理也有用。可以通过添加用户所需的列来自定义统计信息。此外,还可以过滤它们以仅显示某些类别,或以不同的方式显示信息,例如逐月、每天或每年的平均值。

Mac 的 istat 软件是 Yahoo! 的一个很好的例子。 Internet 服务为需要跟踪其网站使用的各个方面的 Web 开发人员和营销人员提供工具的能力。界面的简单性掩盖了它提供的详细信息,而高级功能使其易于为网站管理员和在线营销人员使用。它不仅提供有价值的信息,而且还以非常用户友好的方式提供。而且即使信息显示在屏幕上,也非常容易粘贴到其他程序中进行分析。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iStat pro 4.92 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
5df75c6fc450ad7148bd87d2c0bbc06ee28290e9
Filename:
istatpro.zip

MaciStat pro

4.92

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iStat pro 的 4.92 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iStat pro for Mac

4.92

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the iStat Pro Web Analytics For Mac

A new addition to the widely popular web analytics applications is the istat software for Mac. This software is designed by Joonas Regalis, a technical fellow at Yahoo! Internet Solutions, and was released in late 2021 by his employer, Hewlett Packard. Joonas is well known for his ability to create technically sophisticated and visually attractive widgets and applications for use on the Mac environment.

With istat pro, Joonas has created a very robust tool that will allow any Mac user to easily track all of their web statistics. The tool can be run in the background when not in use and provides detailed information about the web usage of the Mac computer system. Some of the statistics that are displayed are not only useful for web developers, but for marketing managers as well. The statistics can be customized by adding the columns desired by the user. In addition, they can also be filtered to only show certain categories, or to show the information in different ways such as month-by-month, day-per-day or yearly averages.

The istat software for Mac is a great example of Yahoo! Internet services' ability to provide tools for the web developers and marketers who need to keep track of the various aspects of their website usage. The simplicity of the interface belies the detailed information it provides, and the advanced features make it easy to use for both webmasters and online marketers. Not only does it provide valuable information, but it also does so in a very user-friendly manner. And even if the information is displayed on the screen, it is extremely easy to paste into other programs for analysis.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iStat pro 4.92 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
5df75c6fc450ad7148bd87d2c0bbc06ee28290e9

iStat pro for Mac

4.92

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.92 of iStat pro. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement