广告

MacModLoader for Minecraft

1.4.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Minecraft Modloader 初学者指南

Modloader for Minecraft 是 1.5 版游戏的更新 mod 加载器,它允许 Java 脚本在您玩游戏时运行。 mod loader 由 Joonas Regalis 设计,他是流行的 modding 工具 MCPC Modding Lite 的幕后推手。 Minecraft 的 ModLoader 允许您为此游戏下载和安装各种不同类型的 mod。一些最受欢迎的是:Aufiogen、Bibliocraft、BuildCraft、Better Furniture、Fastcraft 和 MC Ultimate Modifier。所有这些模组都将与最新版本的游戏兼容,并且许多模组都可以免费下载!

模组加载器的工作方式很简单;它会扫描您的计算机以查找任何类型的冲突模块或文件,然后它将确定需要删除的模块或文件,从而阻止游戏运行。它很容易使用,因为您只需选择一个冲突,然后选择有冲突的 mod 或文件所在的文件或文件夹之一。例如,如果您与纹理或插件有冲突,您只需单击所需的冲突,选择它,然后选择“删除”。

改装工具的一大优点是它们可以用于任何事情。您可以快速了解其他人发现哪些内容有益或无益,从而改善您的游戏体验。您可以使用锻造配方管理器查看可用的配方,如果您正在寻找特定的东西,您可以在“配方”部分中搜索它。在这个版本的 Minecraft 中,有这么多不同类型的模组和资源可用,只有寻找一个可以帮助您的游戏体验更加愉快的资源包才有意义。这就是为什么必须下载 Modloader for Minecraft 的原因。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ModLoader for Minecraft 1.4.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
a139dc3d6d51774a43fc577020407eafe939b26b
Filename:
ModLoader.zip

MacModLoader for Minecraft

1.4.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 ModLoader for Minecraft 的 1.4.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ModLoader for Minecraft for Mac

1.4.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Beginner's Guide to Modloader For Minecraft

Modloader for Minecraft is an updated mod loader for the 1.5 version of the game, which allows Java scripts to run while you play the game. The mod loader was designed by Joonas Regalis, who is the person behind the popular modding tool, MCPC Modding Lite. The ModLoader for Minecraft allows you to download and install a variety of different types of mods for this game. Some of the most popular are: Aufiogen, Bibliocraft, BuildCraft, Better Furniture, Fastcraft, and MC Ultimate Modifier. All these mods will be compatible with the latest version of the game, and many are available as free downloads!

The way the mod loader works is simple; it scans your computer for any type of conflicting mod or file, then it will determine which one needs to be removed, and thus stops the game from running. It's easy to use, as all you do is select a conflict then choose one of the files or folders that the conflicting mod or file is in. For example, if you have a conflict with a texture or a plugin, you simply click on the desired conflict, select it, and choose "Remove".

One of the best things about the modding tools is that they can be used for anything. You can quickly find out what other people have found to be beneficial or not so you can better your game experience. You can use the forge recipe manager to see what recipes are available, and if you are looking for something specific, you can search for it in the "recipes" section. With so many different types of mods and resources available in this version of Minecraft, it only makes sense to look into a resource pack that can help make your gaming experience much more enjoyable. That's why it's essential to download Modloader for Minecraft.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ModLoader for Minecraft 1.4.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
a139dc3d6d51774a43fc577020407eafe939b26b

ModLoader for Minecraft for Mac

1.4.2

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.2 of ModLoader for Minecraft. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement