广告

MaciKey

2.9.0

Script Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

iKey - 自动化您使用 Mac OS X 的方式

iKey 是一款 Mac 自动化键盘产品,集成了多种不同的计算机程序。如果您一直在寻找一种方法来简化您的计算体验并消除一切猜测,那么 iKey 可能正是您正在寻找的。 iKey 允许用户在他们的键盘上建立快捷方式来执行几乎无限数量的活动。类似的软件往往将自己限制为仅使用键盘快捷键,但 iKey 走得更远。凭借其先进的按键识别技术,iKey 甚至可以识别常用的英文符号和中文常用符号。

iKey 用户喜爱的最受欢迎的功能之一是 iKey 脚本软件实用程序。这是当今市场上许多其他产品所不具备的非常有用的功能。 iKey 采用了一种高度先进的技术,可以识别大量不同的组合键,包括很少使用的组合。这不仅节省了用户的时间,而且还可以轻松地将常用快捷方式组合成高度复杂的工作,例如:在互联网上搜索号码,或使用谷歌定位地址。 iKey 的另一个重要功能是 iKey Registry Cleaner,它会自动删除不再使用的旧注册表项。

除了令人惊叹的 iKey 技术,iKey 还为希望简化其计算体验的 Mac 用户提供了多种其他工具。 iKey 提供全方位的内置便利性和自动化选项,使管理计算生活的各个方面变得更加容易。 iKey 面板允许您以逻辑方式对命令进行分组,从而简化了对多个不同计算机程序的便捷访问设置。只需使用以下内置菜单项之一从应用程序切换到应用程序:添加快捷方式、清除屏幕或退出应用程序。 iKey 还提供了广泛的键盘快捷键和自动菜单项集合,使在 Mac 上的应用程序和窗口之间切换变得轻而易举。最后,iKey 提供的用于磁盘清理的自动化实用程序会自动消除不必要的磁盘混乱并加快您的硬盘恢复速度。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iKey 2.9.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Script Software

http://www.scriptsoftware.com

SHA-1:
94910886431fd99bfa16c58586b3faebab22d53f
Filename:
ykey.zip

MaciKey

2.9.0

Script Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iKey 的 2.9.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iKey for Mac

2.9.0

Script Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

iKey - Automating the Way You Use Your Mac OS X

iKey is a Mac automation keyboard product that integrates with several different computer programs. If you have been looking for a way to simplify your computing experience and take the guesswork out of everything, then iKey may be just what you are looking for. iKey allows users to establish shortcuts on their keyboards to perform a nearly unlimited number of activities. Similar software tend to restrict themselves to just keyboard shortcuts, however iKey goes much further. With its sophisticated keystroke recognition technology, iKey can even recognize common symbols used in English as well as symbols commonly used in the Chinese language.

One of the most popular features iKey users love is the iKey script software utility. This is a very useful feature that is not available with many other products on the market today. iKey utilizes a highly advanced technique that allows it to recognize a vast number of different key combinations, including the combination that are rarely used. This not only saves users time, but also makes it easy to combine common shortcuts into highly complicated works such as: searching for numbers on the internet, or locating an address using Google. Another great feature of iKey is the iKey Registry Cleaner that automatically deletes old registry entries that are no longer in use.

Along with the amazing iKey technology, iKey also provides a variety of other tools for the Mac user wishing to simplify his or her computing experience. iKey provides a full range of built-in convenience and automation options that make managing the many aspects of your computing life much easier. The iKey panel simplifies setting up convenient access to several different computer programs by allowing you to group up your commands in a logical manner. Simply switch from application to application with one of the built-in menu items such as: Add Shortcut, Clear Screen, or Quit Application. iKey also provides an extensive collection of keyboard shortcuts and automated menu items that make switching between applications and windows with the Mac a breeze. Finally, the automated utility provided by iKey for Disk Cleanup automatically removes unwanted disk clutter and speeds up your hard drive recovery.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iKey 2.9.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Script Software

http://www.scriptsoftware.com

SHA-1:
94910886431fd99bfa16c58586b3faebab22d53f

iKey for Mac

2.9.0

Script Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.9.0 of iKey. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement