广告

MaciStat Nano

2.2

Islayer(免费)

用户评分8

广告

它比 iStat Lite 更好吗?

Mac Islayer 和 iStat Nano 都作为 Windows OS X 的免费桌面小部件提供。任何人都可以使用它们,因为它们用户友好、可自定义并且在监控 Mac 的各个方面非常有效。 Mac Islayer 和 iStat Nano 均可用于监控 Mac 的多个元素,例如 CPU 速度、内存、硬盘空间、网络流量、利用率、温度、正常运行时间等等。

istat Nano 的好处在于它可以在任何版本的 Mac OS X 上使用,而不会出现兼容性问题。它适用于 Carbon 和 Sierra。这个简单的小部件可确保您在 Mac 上始终拥有完整且最新的统计信息,并且可以轻松删除并安装在新 Mac 上。这个小部件非常易于安装和运行,并立即为您提供有关 Mac 的所有重要指标的详细信息。安装的简单性是一个巨大的优势,也是 istat Nano 和 Mac Islayer 在 Mac 用户中非常受欢迎的主要原因之一。

iStat Pro 和 iStat Nano 的另一大区别在于用户界面。 iStat Nano 看起来很像标准的苹果 iSCSI 命令行界面,但有一些额外的功能。虽然这对某些人来说可能还不够,但对于那些需要图形界面来监控 Mac 性能的人来说,它可以派上用场。标准的 iSCSI 命令行界面还与许多其他操作系统兼容,包括 Linux、BSDI、windows 等。如果您仍然不确定是否购买 iStat Pro,那么只需查看性能数据和用户评论!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
iStat Nano 2.2 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Islayer
SHA-1:
2fb80132ceb84bb91cf9f9316350a5905e52f6ec
Filename:
istatnano.zip

MaciStat Nano

2.2

Islayer(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 iStat Nano 的 2.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

iStat Nano for Mac

2.2

Islayer(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Is It Better Than iStat Lite?

Mac Islayer and iStat Nano both come as free desktop widgets for Windows OS X. They can be used by anyone as they are user friendly, customizable and are extremely efficient in monitoring various aspects of your Mac. Both Mac Islayer and iStat Nano can be used to monitor multiple elements of your Mac such as CPU speed, Ram, hard drive space, network traffic, utilization rate, Temperatures, uptime and so much more.

The nice thing about istat Nano is that it can be used on any version of Mac OS X without compatibility issues. It works extremely well with both Carbon and Sierra. This simple little widget makes sure that you always have a complete and up to date stats on your Mac and can be easily removed and installed on a new Mac. This widget is very easy to install and run and gives you detailed information on all the vital metrics of your Mac instantly. The simplicity of installation is a huge bonus point and one of the main reasons why istat Nano and Mac Islayer are extremely popular amongst Mac users.

The other big difference between iStat Pro and iStat Nano is the user interface. iStat Nano looks very much like the standard apple iSCSI command line interface but with a few extra features. While this may not be enough for some people, it can come in very handy for those who need a graphical interface to monitor their mac's performance. The standard iSCSI command line interface is also compatible with many other operating systems including Linux, BSDI, windows and so forth. If you are still unsure whether or not to buy iStat Pro, then simply take a look at the performance numbers and user reviews!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
iStat Nano 2.2 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Islayer
SHA-1:
2fb80132ceb84bb91cf9f9316350a5905e52f6ec

iStat Nano for Mac

2.2

Islayer(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.2 of iStat Nano. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement