广告

WindowsZineth

3.5.0

Arcane Kids

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Zine 评论:Zineth

Zine 是由独立设计师 Ionith 开发的一款独特的解谜、隐藏物品和冒险游戏。 Zine 是一本互动电子书,将益智动作与休闲街机游戏相结合。游戏的故事围绕着一个住在宁静村庄的小男孩展开。有一天,他潜入一个洞穴,那里有奇怪的幽灵般的生物在等着他。他很快意识到这些生物正在寻找一种叫做“金蛋”的东西,因此他开始寻找它们。

迄今为止,Zine 是 Mac 和 PC 上下载次数最多和最受欢迎的免费游戏之一。它是一款隐藏物品、街机、动作、神秘视频游戏和益智视频游戏。我真的很喜欢这个游戏中的故事情节在主角寻找金蛋的故事中作为游戏讲述的方式。在选择要下载的游戏时,这是我的首选之一,因为我不太擅长叙事。但是,我确实喜欢玩这个。画面相当不错,音乐也很符合故事的画面,但我不喜欢 zinet 与敌人赛跑时的许多格格不入的声音。

完成游戏的主线剧情后,您还可以解锁 5 个不同的角度让 zinet 骑上去。我解锁了冰天使、智慧天使、真理天使、勇气天使和保护天使。这些额外的天使真的可以给这款游戏带来其他游戏可能无法提供的不同转折。这些天使中的每一个都允许 zinet 执行一组新的滑冰动作,并且还添加了尚未解释的游戏的新方面。在我看来,这款游戏制作精良,值得那些仍然喜欢隐藏物品游戏并希望获得奖励的玩家再次体验。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Zineth 3.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Arcane Kids

http://arcanekids.com/

PCZineth

3.5.0

Arcane Kids

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Zineth 的 3.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Zineth for Windows

3.5.0

Arcane Kids(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of Zine: Zineth

Zine is a unique puzzle, hidden object and adventure game developed by independent designer Ionith. Zine is an interactive e-book that combines puzzle action with casual arcade game play. The story of the game revolves around a young boy who lives in a peaceful village. One day, he sneaks into a cave where strange, ghost like creatures are waiting for him. He soon realizes that these creatures are after something called "The Golden eggs" and so he sets out on a quest to find them.

To date, Zine is one of the most downloaded and favorite free games for both Macs and PCs. It is a hidden object, arcade, action, mystery video game and puzzle video game. I really liked the way that the storyline in this game is told as a game inside the story of the main character as he searches for the Golden eggs. This was one of my first choices when it came to choosing a game that I would download since I am not very good with narrative. However, I did enjoy playing this one. The graphics are fairly nice and the music fits the picture of the story well, but I did not like the many out-of-place sounds when zineth was racing against the enemies.

After completing the main storyline of the game, you are also allowed to unlock 5 different angles for zineth to ride on. I unlocked the angel of ice, the angel of wisdom, the angel of truth, the angel of courage and the angel of protection. These additional angels can really give this game a different twist that other games might not offer. Each of these angels allows zineth to perform a new set of skating moves and also adds new aspects of the game that weren't explained yet. In my opinion, this game was well-made and deserves another go through by players who are still fond of hidden object games and love to be rewarded for their effort.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zineth 3.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Arcane Kids

http://arcanekids.com/

SHA-1:
22902b5e4370b216c19846a012015a6aab161c55

Zineth for PC

3.5.0

Arcane Kids(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.5.0 of Zineth. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement