广告

Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files

1.0

Expstudio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

关于 Windows Media Format 9 运行时文件

Windows Media Format 是位图和数据的可互换格式。该软件自 2010 年推出以来,已获得 114,820 次安装,目前在过去一个小时内又获得了 29 次下载。这意味着它的受欢迎程度永不褪色;在市场上所有其他视频/音频转换器程序中,它仍然保留了最多数量的独特文件。此外,Windows 媒体格式已成为在网络上发布视频和音频文件的首选格式。该软件以极少的带宽消耗为用户提供高质量的输出。

所有 Windows Media Format 视频和音频流都是 mp3 格式,实际上是经过压缩的。它们使用 LZW (LZO) 压缩算法,因此您将能够注意到转换速度显着提高。此外,Windows Media Format 有两个版本:Windows Media Player 版本和 Windows Media Encoder。 Windows Media Player 版本几乎兼容所有操作系统,而 Windows Media Encoder 需要能够解压缩压缩流的软件。

Windows Media Player 的好处在于它可以转换视频和音频流而不会造成质量损失。另一方面,Windows Media Encoder 需要高端硬件,因为解压缩算法需要使用许多音频编解码器。另一个缺点是它不支持音频快速转发或同时缓冲,这意味着 Windows Media Encoder 无法像 Windows Media Player 那样快速运行。但是,可以使用与不同操作系统高度兼容的第三方软件轻松解决此问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Expstudio

http://www.expstudio.com

Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files

1.0

Expstudio

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files

1.0

Expstudio(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

About Windows Media Format 9 Runtime Files

Windows Media Format is an interchangeable format of bitmaps and data. Since the software has been introduced in 2010, it has already received 114,820 installations, and currently it has just gained another 29 downloads in the last hour. This means that its popularity never fades; it still retains the most number of unique files among all other video/audio converter programs available in the market. Moreover, the Windows Media Format has become the most preferred format to publish video and audio files on the web. The software offers users a high quality output with very little bandwidth consumption.

All Windows Media Format video and audio streams are in mp3 format, which are virtually compressed. They use the LZW (LZO) compression algorithm, so you will be able to notice a significant speed increase with conversion. Furthermore, Windows Media Format has two versions: Windows Media Player version and Windows Media Encoder. Windows Media Player version is compatible with almost all operating systems, while Windows Media Encoder requires software that is capable of decompressing the compressed streams.

The good thing about Windows Media Player is that it converts video and audio streams without quality loss. On the other hand, Windows Media Encoder requires high-end hardware because the decompression algorithms need the use of many audio codecs. Another downside is that it does not support audio fast forwarding or simultaneous buffering, which means that Windows Media Encoder cannot operate as fast as Windows Media Player. However, this can be easily fixed using third-party software that offers great compatibility with different operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Expstudio

http://www.expstudio.com

SHA-1:
dea7387b594ad98eb6cbd5cd8a445b333d82fe83

Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files

1.0

Expstudio(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Windows Media Format 9 Runtime files. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement