广告

WindowsUplink

1.5.4

Introversion(试用版)

用户评分8

内向游戏和网络战争 - 上行链路

Uplink 是英国公司 Introversion Software 于 2021 年发布的一款基于文本的电脑游戏。在这款游戏中,玩家在未来虚构的 2021 年扮演一名雇佣电脑黑客的角色,并且必须渗入外国电脑网络,完成秘密合同并从他渗透的公司购买新硬件,作为其职责的一部分。为了成功完成任务,玩家必须找到并使用各种工具和小工具来逐渐提升自己的等级,直到最终他可以访问网络战争背后系统的内部运作。 Uplink 共有 14 个不同的关卡,其中包括一个在“常规”游戏版本中不可用的额外关卡。

虽然它没有太多任务和其他故事情节元素形式的内容,但 Uplink 确实包含许多对整体游戏体验至关重要的工具和小工具。其中包括黑客工具,它可以帮助玩家操纵和破解游戏系统内部运行的安全程序,此外还有 Uplink 黑客设备,它使玩家能够针对整个游戏中设置的各种目标执行一系列“动作” .这些行为包括在目标系统上植入恶意软件或病毒、破坏网络通信以及入侵它们以窃取信息或代码。

Uplink 的多人游戏部分涉及与其他玩家一起玩的网络,所有玩家都在玩单人游戏中玩家承担的相同任务。换句话说,游戏中的所有其他玩家都在做和你一样的事情:从事工作和黑客攻击,并试图获得网络战争背后公司的内部秘密。这种次要游戏允许玩家与其他玩家互动并作为一个整体建立新的关系,而不是单独工作。其他多人游戏功能包括尝试入侵目标公司的网站并接替该公司的其他客户执行任务。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Uplink 1.5.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Introversion

http://www.introversion.co.uk/

SHA-1:
934ec31c1bd2e8fea8aeb4d7d6234b27a553579b
Filename:
uplinkdemo1.54.exe

PCUplink

1.5.4

Introversion(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Uplink 的 1.5.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Uplink for Windows

1.5.4

Introversion(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Introversion Gaming and the Cyber War - Uplink

Uplink is a text-based computer game released by the British firm Introversion Software in 2021. In this game the player assumes the role of a hired computer hacker in a future fictional 2021 and has to infiltrate foreign computer networks, complete secret contracts and buy new hardware from companies he has infiltrated as part of his duties. To complete tasks successfully, the player has to find and use various tools and gadgets that gradually boost his level up, until eventually he is given access to the inner workings of the system behind the cyber wars. There are a total of 14 different levels in Uplink, including one extra level not available in the "regular" game version.

Although it doesn't have much content in the form of missions and other storyline elements, Uplink does include a number of tools and gadgets that are essential for the overall game experience. These include hacking tools, which help the player manipulates and crack the security programs running inside of the game's systems, in addition to the Uplink hacking device which enables the player to perform a series of "actions" against the various objectives set up throughout the game. These actions include planting malware or viruses onto the target systems, disrupting network communications and hacking into them to steal information or code.

The multiplayer part of Uplink involves playing with a network of other players all playing the same mission as the player assumes in the single player game. In other words, all the other players in the game are doing the same thing you are: performing jobs and hacking and attempting to gain access to the inner secrets of the company behind the cyber war. This secondary game allows the player to interact with other players and forge new relationships as a unit, rather than working alone. Other multiplayer functions include trying to hack the Target Company's website and taking on other clients of the company for tasks.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Uplink 1.5.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 2nd 2021
Author:
Introversion

http://www.introversion.co.uk/

SHA-1:
934ec31c1bd2e8fea8aeb4d7d6234b27a553579b
Filename:
uplinkdemo1.54.exe

Uplink for PC

1.5.4

Introversion(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.4 of Uplink. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement