广告

WindowsTraymond

1.0.4

Peter Timoshevsky(免费)

用户评分8

Traymond:将应用程序发送到系统托盘

使用Traymond避免任务栏混乱。它是一个开源程序,可以通过一个热键将任何应用程序或窗口最小化到系统托盘。您的程序将在后台运行,不会干扰您的工作效率。想要恢复窗口?从系统托盘双击它。就是这么简单。

Traymond是一个简单的应用程序,但对于同时使用多个应用程序的人来说,也可能是一个必备的程序。一旦启动Traymond,您可以通过按下WIN + SHIFT + Z键组合将任何程序发送到系统托盘。通过两次点击其图标,您可以将窗口带回前台。尽管它承诺可以最小化每个程序,但有些程序可能会阻止Traymond执行此操作。除了恢复一个或多个窗口,Traymond甚至可以在它们意外关闭时恢复最小化的窗口。虽然这些功能可以帮助您管理任务,但安装起来容易吗?是的。您可以通过从计算机上的任何位置启动可执行文件来运行程序。它的单个数据文件被设计为存储最少的信息,并保存在与其EXE文件相同的文件夹中。Traymond无法更改默认的键组合。您需要下载其源代码并自行编译应用程序。有经验的编码人员可以轻松完成此过程,但初学者可能会发现难以实现。如果该程序可以改进一个功能,那就是一个简单的配置菜单,您可以在其中找到所有基本和高级设置和选项。

虽然Traymond并不完美地执行其目的,但没有其他类似的程序。它可以直接从EXE文件运行,因此不会占用设备的太多空间或内存。最终,它是一个可以帮助您在工作或学校中简化活动的程序,同时在后台静默运行且不会干扰您。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Traymond 1.0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 29th 2023
作者:
Peter Timoshevsky
SHA-1:
662e74287179643e23390a58ad036f6d53bcb12d
Filename:
Traymond.exe

PCTraymond

1.0.4

Peter Timoshevsky(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Traymond 的 1.0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Traymond for Windows

1.0.4

Peter Timoshevsky(Free)

User rating8

Traymond: Send apps to your system tray

Avoid taskbar clutter with Traymond. It is an open-source program that allows you to minimize any application or window to your system tray with a single hotkey. Your programs will be running in the background and remain unobtrusive to your productivity. Want to restore the window? Double-click it from the system tray. It’s just that easy.

Traymond is a simple app, but can also be an essential program for those that use multiple applications at the same time. Once Traymond is launched, you can send any program to the system tray by pressing WIN + SHIFT + Z key combination. You can bring the window back to the foreground by clicking its icon twice. Despite its promise of minimizing every program, some programs can block Traymond from doing this. In addition to restoring one or multiple windows, Traymond can recover minimized windows even if they shut down unexpectedly. While these features can help you manage your tasks, is it easy to install? Yes. You can run the program by launching the executable file from any location on your PC. Its single data file was designed to store minimal information and it is saved in the same folder as its EXE file. What Traymond cannot do is allow you to change the default key combination. You will need to download its source code and compile the application yourself. The process can be easily done by more experienced coders, but first-timers may find it difficult to accomplish. If the program could improve upon one feature, it would be a simple configuration menu, where you can find all its basic and advanced settings and options.

While Traymond does not execute its purpose perfectly, there is no other program like it. It can run straight from the EXE file so it does not take up much space or memory in your device. Ultimately, it's a program that can help you streamline your activities for work or for school while running quietly in the background and be unobtrusive.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Traymond 1.0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Latest update:
Tuesday, October 10th 2023
Author:
Peter Timoshevsky
SHA-1:
662e74287179643e23390a58ad036f6d53bcb12d
Filename:
Traymond.exe

Traymond for PC

1.0.4

Peter Timoshevsky(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.4 of Traymond. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement