广告

WindowsUninstallView

1.47

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

UninstallView 的简要回顾

UninstallView 是由 Nirsoft 开发的一款免费便携式软件,可让用户从其 Windows 系统中卸载程序。除了简单的卸载功能外,该程序还提供了许多其他默认情况下找不到的功能。卸载查看完整评论。

该应用程序可以在台式机和远程计算机上运行。它将首先扫描计算机的硬盘驱动器以查找安装的任何不需要的软件。扫描硬盘后,会显示找到的文件列表。该程序然后提供两种方法来选择卸载软件;一是逐个删除文件,二是选择文件,然后使用远程计算机上安装的软件安排卸载。

在选择如何卸载此程序时,有几个选项可用。最传统且使用最广泛的方法是从 UninstallView 程序的主菜单中选择“全选”选项。然后用户输入一个名称,计算机系统将被缩小以显示选定的文件、文件夹和设置。下一步涉及单击“清理/删除”选项以删除所有选定的项目。最后一个选项允许用户卸载选定的软件。 Nirsoft 的官方网站有关于删除 UninstallView 的传统方法和新方法的说明。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
UninstallView 1.47 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Monday, November 14th 2022
作者:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
44dd85de8929c000af713d71dd0ae323f56da857
Filename:
uninstallview.zip

PCUninstallView

1.47

NirSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 UninstallView 的 1.47 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

UninstallView for Windows

1.42

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Brief Review of UninstallView

UninstallView is a small piece of freeware portable software developed by Nirsoft which enables users to uninstall programs from their Windows systems. Aside from the simple un-installation feature, the program also provides a number of other features that you will not find on default. UninstallView full review.

The application will work on both desktop and remote computer. It will first scan the computer's hard drive looking for any unwanted software installed. After scanning the hard drive, it will display the list of files found. The program then offers two methods to choose from to uninstall the software; one is to delete the files one by one, and the second is to select the files and then schedule the uninstalling using the software installed on the remote computer.

When choosing how to uninstall this program, there are several options available. The most traditional and most widely used method is to choose the "select all" option from the main menu of the UninstallView program. The user then enters in a name and the computer system will be narrowed down to show the selected files, folders and settings. The next step involves clicking the "clean/remove" option to remove all the selected items. The last option allows the user to uninstall the selected software. Nirsoft's official site has instructions for both the traditional and the new methods of removing UninstallView.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
UninstallView 1.42 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
NirSoft

http://www.nirsoft.net

SHA-1:
2d9ba57c926b35d7993fde7cdd55cea2dbb3ef9c

UninstallView for PC

1.42

NirSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.42 of UninstallView. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement