广告

WindowsTotal Registry

0.95

Pavel Yosifovich(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Windows 的免费注册表查看器

Total Registry 是由 Pavel Yosifovich 开发的适用于 Windows 的免费注册表查看器实用程序。从本质上讲,它是内置于 Windows 设备中的免费替代本机注册表查看器和资源管理器实用程序。这是一个实用程序,您可以使用它来在线探索、查看和编辑您的 Windows 注册表,以及在没有 Internet 连接的情况下。 

Windows Regedit.exe 等本地实用程序对于更精细的操作至关重要PC 使用,但 Total Registry 等第三方实用程序通常带有更多功能,并且通常更易于使用。如果 Windows 主食的更好替代品的可能性让您兴奋,请提供 Auslogics Registry Cleaner 和 Registry Finder 试试。 

管理您的注册表项

如上所述,您的 Windows PC 已经预装了注册表编辑器 Regedit.exe。但是,base 实用程序有其局限性。虽然它为普通用户提供了足够的操作功能,但它缺乏更多高级 PC 用户所需的技巧。输入总注册表。此实用程序您在注册表编辑器中所需的一切都按逻辑布局并考虑到特定功能。 

广告

管理注册表的各个方面键,从简单的功能(例如从内置注册表编辑器中浏览注册表键)到更高级的操作(例如检查键值和进行修改)。但是,请记住,只有当您确切地知道自己在做什么时,您才应该尝试任何类型的注册表操作。注册表编辑器中的一个错误操作可能会使您的 PC 无用。 

界面

Total Registry 将您的注册表项显示为树并组织将它们放入一个表中,该表表示各种键的名称、类型和大小,以及每个键的最后修改日期。通过这种方式,您可以在一个完整的界面中即时访问有关您的注册表项的所有相关信息。 

此表格视图还允许您对所有单击一次,您的注册表项按列。这类似于 Windows 文件资源管理器中的排序功能,您可以在其中按文件的创建日期、大小或格式以升序或降序对文件进行排序。 

适用于 Windows 的高级注册表编辑器

如果您需要有关注册表项管理的高级功能,Total Registry 是您的首选实用程序。它为高级 PC 用户提供比 Regedit.exe 更多的功能,非常适合开发人员和系统调整者。 

尽管有些人会认为界面有点过时,它可以很好地发挥其作用,并使注册表项管理更加用户友好,前提是您知道自己在做什么。 

广告

技术

标题;
Total Registry 0.95 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Pavel Yosifovich

https://scorpiosoftware.net/

SHA-1:
eb9d002aceca4bc940968ac580e6ffad120774a4
Filename:
TotalReg.exe

PCTotal Registry

0.95

Pavel Yosifovich(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Total Registry 的 0.95 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Total Registry for Windows

0.95

Pavel Yosifovich(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free registry viewer for Windows

Total Registry is a free registry viewer utility for Windows developed by Pavel Yosifovich. Essentially, it’s a free alternative to the native registry viewer and explorer utility that comes built into Windows devices. This is a free utility that you can use to explore, view, and edit your Windows registry both online and when no internet connection is available. 

Native utilities like Windows Regedit.exe are essential to finer points of PC usage, but third-party utilities like Total Registry often come with even more functionality and are usually easier to use. If the possibility of better alternatives to Windows staples excites you, give Auslogics Registry Cleaner and Registry Finder a try. 

Manage your registry keys

As mentioned above, your Windows PC already comes preloaded with a registry editor, Regedit.exe. However, the base utility has its limitations. While it offers sufficient operational functionality for the average user, it lacks the finesse that more advanced PC users require. Enter Total Registry. This utility has everything you need in a registry editor all laid out logically and with specific functions in mind. 

Advertisement

Manage every aspect of your registry keys, from simple functions like browsing the registry keys from within the built-in registry editor to more advanced operations like checking out key values and making modifications. However, you should keep in mind that you should only attempt any kind of registry manipulation if you know exactly what you’re doing. One wrong move within a registry editor and you could render your PC useless. 

Interface

Total Registry displays your registry keys as a tree and organizes them into a table that denotes the name, type, and size of the various keys, as well as the date that each was last modified. In this way, you have instant access to all the pertinent information regarding your registry keys in one complete interface

This table view also lets you sort all of your registry keys by column with one simple click. This works similar to the sort function in the Windows file explorer, where you can sort files in ascending or descending order by their date of creation, size, or format. 

A superior registry editor for Windows

If you’re in need of advanced features where registry key management is concerned, Total Registry should be your utility of choice. It offers far more functionality for advanced PC users than Regedit.exe, lending itself well to developers and system tweakers alike. 

Even though some would consider the interface a little outdated, it serves its purpose well and makes registry key management far more user-friendly provided you know what you’re doing. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Total Registry 0.95 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 11,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, May 18th 2022
Author:
Pavel Yosifovich

https://scorpiosoftware.net/

Total Registry for PC

0.95

Pavel Yosifovich(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.95 of Total Registry. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement