广告

WindowsTinyNvidiaUpdateChecker

1.14.5

ElPumpo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的显卡检查器

如果您是那种使用高端 Nvidia 显卡玩激烈 RPG 游戏的人,请考虑下载免费的  TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker(或 TNUC)。< strong> 铁杆游戏玩家 和其他相关方认可并重视此硬件。如果没有定期更新和维护,您昂贵的显卡将无法发挥最佳性能。这是 TNUC 提供的服务,类似于 GeForce Experience 和 Nvidia Forceware。  ;

现代技术的伟大之处在于它使我们能够自动化我们的许多维护功能。 TNUC 为用户处理这项任务。只要您登录到您的设备,它就可以检查新的更新。它也是可定制的,但专为 Windows 7、8 和 10 设计。虽然软件本身是免费使用,但不包含任何保证。

面向高级玩家

Nvidia Corporation 为高强度用户设计了图形处理单元(或 GPU)。该程序是使用 C# 设计的,用于创建一个用于更新这些 GPU 驱动程序的系统。使用 ZIP 文件可以轻松下载和打开 TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker。

广告

但是,希望成为该程序专家的用户需要首先熟悉 命令行参数ts,因为 命令提示符。还有一个支持的显卡列表。请务必在下载此程序之前先查看列表。 

TNUC 驱动程序更新

TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker 的创建者打算替换 Geforce Experience 来更新驱动程序。 Geforce Experience 是原始硬件附带的更新工具,但需要付费。

TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker

此程序不适合新手用户。如果您是高级 PC 用户,习惯于使用命令提示符并配备硬核 Nvidia 主板和显卡,那么 TNUC 就是为您设计的。 

它过去曾遇到过问题,但是更新已修复它们。总体而言,它提供了增强的体验,同时确保您获得最佳性能,特别是在游戏方面。只要您了解编码的工作原理,使用它就不会有任何问题。

广告

技术

标题;
TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker 1.14.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
ElPumpo

https://github.com/ElPumpo

PCTinyNvidiaUpdateChecker

1.14.5

ElPumpo

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker 的 1.14.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker for Windows

1.14.5

ElPumpo(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free graphics card checker

If you’re the kind of person who plays intense RPGs with a high-end Nvidia graphics card, consider downloading the free TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker (or TNUC). Hardcore gamers and other interested parties recognise and value this hardware. Without regular updates and maintenance, your expensive graphics card won’t be able to perform at its best. This is the service that the TNUC provides, similar to GeForce Experience and Nvidia Forceware

The great thing about modern technology is that it allows us to automate many of our maintenance features. TNUC takes care of this task for the user. It can check for new updates as soon as you sign in to your device. It’s also customisable but designed for Windows 7, 8 and 10. While the software itself is free to use, there are no warranties included.

For advanced players

Nvidia Corporation designs graphics processing units (or GPUs) for intense users. This program is designed using C# to create a system for updating the drivers for those GPUs. Downloading and opening TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker is easy with the ZIP file.

Advertisement

But, users who wish to become experts with this program need to first familiarise themselves with the command line arguments since the command prompt will be used. There’s also a list of supported graphics cards. Be sure to check the list first before downloading this program. 

TNUC driver update

The creators of TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker intended for it to replace Geforce Experience to update drivers. Geforce Experience was the update tool that came with the original hardware but it comes with a cost.

TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker

This program isn’t intended for novice users. If you’re an advanced PC user, comfortable with using command prompts and equipped with a hardcore Nvidia motherboard and graphics card, the TNUC is designed for you. 

It has had problems in the past, but updates have fixed them. Overall, it provides an enhanced experience while ensuring you have optimal performance, specifically for gaming. As long as you understand how coding works, you won't have any problems using it.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker 1.14.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
ElPumpo

https://github.com/ElPumpo

SHA-1:
08f6d2de56f001d6aa44b1db9c983f0192c7d3bf
Filename:
TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker_v1.14.5.exe

TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker for PC

1.14.5

ElPumpo(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.14.5 of TinyNvidiaUpdateChecker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement