广告

WindowsRegClean

2007

Regclean(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

RegClean - 它如何修复注册表错误?

RegClean 是一款功能强大的注册表清理工具,可让您通过修复任何损坏的注册表项来优化您的计算机。 RegClean 具有先进的扫描引擎,可以识别所有损坏的注册表项。然后,它会有效地修复所有损坏的注册表项,并删除所有空白注册表项。

RegClean 是相对较新的注册表修复工具,于 2021 年初发布。RegClean 会扫描 Windows 注册表中的无效键,这会导致 Windows 出现一系列错误并降低您的 PC 速度。 RegClean 的主要弱点是它不了解如何删除无效的注册表项,这会导致它删除关键但损坏的键,从而导致系统性能不佳。 RegClean 的高级扫描引擎可以扫描您的整个 Windows 注册表,识别无效的注册表项,并允许您选择要删除的注册表项。建议您使用 RegClean,而不是与您的 Windows 版本不兼容的类似程序,因为此版本旨在有效地与所有版本的 Windows 配合使用。

RegClean 的高级扫描引擎在下载和安装其他程序时也很有用,因为它可以让您查看计算机注册表中缺少哪些文件类型。它可以识别无效的文件类型,从而使程序能够正确运行。尽管 RegClean 看起来是一个简单的注册表清理程序,但它实际上相当复杂,它具有完整的扫描和修复工具,可以删除无效的类键,以及删除重复和空白类。 RegClean 具有高级用户界面,可让您选择要扫描和修复的文件。借助 RegClean,您可以获得快速可靠的扫描和修复,从而确保您的 PC 性能处于最佳状态。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RegClean 2007 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Regclean
SHA-1:
3ebf88020f8eaf3c26aaa6b3fc521083c2d54c18
Filename:
regclean.exe

PCRegClean

2007

Regclean(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RegClean 的 2007 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RegClean for Windows

2007

Regclean(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

RegClean - How Does it Repair Registry Errors?

RegClean is a powerful registry cleaner that allows you to optimize your computer by repairing any of its broken registry entries. RegClean has an advanced scanning engine, which allows it to identify all broken registry keys. It then efficiently repairs all broken Registry keys, as well as removing any blank Registry keys.

RegClean is relatively new registry repair tool, which was released in early 2021. RegClean scans the Windows Registry for invalid keys, which cause Windows to have a series of errors and slow down your PC. RegClean's main weakness is that it does not understand how to remove invalid registry keys, which causes it to remove critical but broken keys, resulting in poor performance issues on your system. RegClean's advanced scanning engine can scan through your entire Windows Registry, identifying invalid registry entries, and allowing you to choose which ones to remove. It is recommended that you use RegClean, rather than a similar program that are not compatible with your Windows version, as this version has been designed to work effectively with all versions of Windows.

RegClean's advanced scanning engine is also useful when downloading and installing other programs, because it allows you to see which file types are missing from your computer's registry. It can identify invalid file types, which allow programs to run correctly. Although RegClean may appear to be a simple registry cleaner, it is actually quite complex, with a complete scanning and repair facility which remove invalid class keys, as well as removing duplicate and blank classes. RegClean has an advanced user interface which lets you select the files you want to scan and repair. With RegClean, you get a fast and reliable scan and repair which ensures your PC's performance is at its optimum.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RegClean 2007 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Regclean
SHA-1:
3ebf88020f8eaf3c26aaa6b3fc521083c2d54c18

RegClean for PC

2007

Regclean(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2007 of RegClean. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement