广告

WindowsSuperF4

1.4

Stefan Sundin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

SuperF4 评论 - 如何充分利用它

SuperF4 是一款功能强大的窗口注册表清理工具,由来自奥地利的专业电脑爱好者 Stefan Sundin 创建。他的背景是编程,特别是在优化台式计算机领域。它是一个开源软件,在 LGPL 许可下开发,可以免费使用和分发给所有人。 SuperF4 软件旨在修复 Windows 注册表中出现的一些错误,目的是让系统运行得更快、更高效。它被设计用于 Windows Vista 操作系统,但也可以与 XP 和 Mac 等其他操作系统很好地兼容。

Windows 注册表已通过使用基于 Linux 计时器的系统扫描调度进行了优化。当安装软件的文件或目录发生任何更改时,SuperF4 系统扫描将启动并开始扫描过程。然后,它会单独检查每个文件的相关问题,其中可能包括删除、修改或错误位置的条目。发现问题后,会按照问题的严重程度进行优先级排序,从优先级到最高优先级进行分类。一旦确定了所有问题,文件就会被标记为手动删除或安排定期扫描。

借助此功能,SuperF4 将清除您的计算机上不需要的恶意条目,这些条目可能会阻止您在计算机上运行特定程序。它也可以用作针对键盘记录保护软件的有效工具。如果您使用的是免费版本,您可以通过启用 timercheck 来阻止应用程序运行,这会在扫描过程完成后禁用计时器。您可以在产品网站上找到有关如何禁用计时器的详细信息。其他次要功能包括对 Windows 防火墙的支持、在线帮助台、实时支持聊天、互联网安全指南等等。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
SuperF4 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Spanish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Stefan Sundin

http://code.google.com/u/recover89/

PCSuperF4

1.4

Stefan Sundin

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 SuperF4 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

SuperF4 for Windows

1.4

Stefan Sundin(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

SuperF4 Review - How to Get the Most Out of it

SuperF4 is a powerful window registry cleaner that was created by Stefan Sundin, a professional computer enthusiast from Austria. His background is in programming, specifically in the area of optimizing desktop computers. It is an open source software, developed under license LGPL, which can be freely used and distributed for everyone. The SuperF4 software was developed to fix some errors that occur in the Windows registry, with the goal of making the system run faster and more efficiently. It has been designed to work with the Windows Vista operating system, although it also works well with other operating systems like XP and Mac.

The Windows registry has been optimized through the use of the Linux timer based scheduling of system scans. When any changes are made in the file or directory where the software is installed, the SuperF4 system scan initiates and starts the scanning process. It then checks each file individually for its related problem, which may include deletion, modification, or entries in wrong location. After finding the problems, it will prioritize them in the order of their severity, classifying them into priority one to highest priority. Once all problems are identified, the files are marked for manual removal or scheduling for scan in a regular basis.

With the help of this, the SuperF4 will clean up your computer from unwanted and malicious entries that may prevent you from running a specific program on your machine. It can be used as an effective tool against keylogger protection software as well. If you are using a free version, you may prevent the application from running by enabling timercheck, which disables the timer once the scanning process is completed. You can find detailed information on how to disable timer in the product website. Other minor features include support for Windows firewall, an online helpdesk, live support chat, an internet safety guide, and many more.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
SuperF4 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Stefan Sundin

http://code.google.com/u/recover89/

SHA-1:
00a443e70039641d1ea3dc92c306c4e2c75733ad

SuperF4 for PC

1.4

Stefan Sundin(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of SuperF4. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement