广告

WindowsThe Case of the Serialized Killer

0.991

AlexisRoyce

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费谋杀神秘游戏

The Case of the Serialized Killer 是一款免费的 Windows 游戏,充满冒险,由个人开发者 AlexisRoyce 创作。这是一个诡异的侦探故事,带有一些超自然的方面。它讲述了一位著名艺术家被发现死去的故事,而恶魔学家被委托召唤她的灵魂。

在连环杀手的案例中,玩家将解开一个谜同样就像他们在阿加莎克里斯蒂的尼罗河谋杀案和纽约之谜:精神之灯中所做的那样。他们将调查被拘留者并寻找线索以找出问题所在。您可以尝试的其他侦探游戏包括 Holo Dungeon海盗狐侦探:显赫的克劳兹船员案

游戏玩法

这款游戏是一个关于著名插画家无法解释的死亡的“即时”冒险。为查明所发生事件的真实性,名誉扫地的恶魔学家哈罗德·卢迪卡尔被派往该地点并被指控召唤不幸受害者的灵魂。然而,并非一切都像看起来那么简单,谜团在您旅程的每一步都揭开。

广告

令人困惑的结局

The Case 中的艺术Serialized Killer 是手工制作,使用彩色油漆。游戏有将近 20,000 字的对话和一个令人痛心的故事。拿着笔记本,您将寻找信息并检查线索,最终帮助您缩小嫌疑人的范围。还有各种结局——根据你的选择,善恶都有可能被发现。

支持 LGBTQ

有几个不恰当的例子性别身份被用来与一些同性恋角色相关联,这对于支持 LGBTQ 的游戏来说似乎很奇怪。此外,叙述涉及可能不适合年轻玩家的特定复杂主题和情况。因此,如果您在孩子面前玩,请谨慎行事。

多样化的叙事

如果你喜欢视觉小说游戏,一定要试试连环杀手的案例。这是一个从各种媒体中汲取灵感的激动人心的故事。它还具有色彩缤纷的字符组和引人入胜的图形,令人赏心悦目。

广告

技术

标题;
The Case of the Serialized Killer 0.991 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AlexisRoyce

http://www.alexisroyce.ink/

PCThe Case of the Serialized Killer

0.991

AlexisRoyce

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 The Case of the Serialized Killer 的 0.991 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Case of the Serialized Killer for Windows

0.991

AlexisRoyce(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free murder mystery game

The Case of the Serialized Killer is a free Windows game filled with adventure and created by the individual developer AlexisRoyce. It's a spooky detective story with some supernatural aspects. It narrates the story of a prominent artist who was discovered dead and the demonologist entrusted with calling her spirit.

In The Case of the Serialized Killer, players will solve a mystery the same way as they did in Agatha Christie's Murder of the Nile and New York Enigmas: The Lantern of Spirits. They will investigate detainees and look for clues to figure out what went wrong. Other detective games you can try include Holo Dungeon and Pirate Fox Detective: The Case of The Conspicuous Klawz Crew.

Gameplay

This game is a 'moment in time' adventure about the unexplained death of a renowned illustrator. To ascertain the reality of what occurred, a discredited demonologist named Harold Ludicael is sent to the location and charged with summoning the spirit of the unlucky victim. However, not all is as simple as it may seem, with mysteries revealed at every step of your journey.

Advertisement

Confusing end

The art in The Case of the Serialized Killer is brilliantly hand-made using coloured paint. The game has almost 20,000 words of dialogue and a tale just aching to be told. With your notebook in hand, you’ll seek information and examine clues that will eventually help you narrow down your suspect. There are also various endings - both good and evil may be discovered depending on your choices.

Supporting LGBTQ

There are several instances of improper gender identities being used to relate to some gay characters, which seemed strange for a game that supports LGBTQ. In addition, the narrative deals with specific complex topics and situations that may not be suitable for younger gamers. As a result, if you're playing it in front of children, proceed with caution.

A diverse narrative

If you enjoy visual novel games, be sure to try out The Case of the Serialized Killer. It’s an exciting tale that draws inspiration from a variety of media. It also has a colourful group of characters and attractive graphics that are simply beautiful to gaze at.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Case of the Serialized Killer 0.991 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
AlexisRoyce

http://www.alexisroyce.ink/

SHA-1:
a5fbb1bd28185b5dc9072e6a2beae0be5aaeae6b

The Case of the Serialized Killer for PC

0.991

AlexisRoyce(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.991 of The Case of the Serialized Killer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement