广告

MacThe Case of the Serialized Killer

0.991

AlexisRoyce(免费)

用户评分8

广告

适用于 Mac 的免费神秘视觉小说

连环杀手的案例是适用于 Mac 的免费神秘视觉小说。这个维多利亚时代的 神秘游戏讲述了一个名誉扫地的江湖骗子恶魔学家哈罗德和他的助手法拉第在一座豪宅中调查一个有趣的谜团。该游戏是开发者 AlexisRoyce 参加 DevTalk 举办的第三届年度 Spooktober 视觉小说 Jam。 

如果您认为自己是一个狂热的神秘视觉小说爱好者,请查看 < a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/mac/download_stillwater/">Stillwater。神秘类型中的另一个不错的选择是黑暗酒店,它有一种独特的恐怖感,可能会吸引你的 Spooktober 爱好者。 

视觉环境

这部热门视觉小说具有令人惊叹的水彩背景,非常适合维多利亚时代的主题。许多浓郁的 角色和深刻的故事发展使这款游戏与众不同。人物画得很漂亮;艺术家们将许多面部表情融入到每一个中。 

广告

功能丰富

除了各种角色和错综复杂的水彩背景之外,连环杀手的案例还有多个可能的结局。每个结局都取决于您对解开谜团所需完成的许多任务的反应。由于这是一部点击式视觉小说,您需要在每个互动场景中找到各种线索来推进故事情节。

< p>本游戏从头到尾超过20,000字,远超其他同类视觉小说。您还可以访问日志,您可以在其中收集与您的嫌疑人名单有关的笔记和线索。

多样性

与许多其他在独立视觉小说中,有一个永远存在的社会信息贯穿于连环杀手的案例中。该游戏可让您通过其丰富多样的角色探索人类体验的不同方面。这场比赛中的“爱就是爱”。主角和他的助手深入挖掘了他们的关系,这比第一眼看到的要复杂。 

令人印象深刻的全面

连环杀手的案例是一部结构严谨、文字复杂的视觉小说,吸引了神秘和惊悚游戏的爱好者。试一试,在确定亲爱的老哈利的浪漫和阴谋故事中尽自己的一份力量。引导他解开与一位多产插画家死亡有关的神秘事件。

广告

技术

标题;
The Case of the Serialized Killer 0.991 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AlexisRoyce

http://www.alexisroyce.ink/

SHA-1:
7ae5bb48c93ce2838e45efc4340c2c6dcd5a9d72
Filename:
the-case-of-the-serialized-killer_v0.991_mac.zip

MacThe Case of the Serialized Killer

0.991

AlexisRoyce(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 The Case of the Serialized Killer 的 0.991 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

The Case of the Serialized Killer for Mac

0.991

AlexisRoyce(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free mystery visual novel for Mac

The Case of the Serialized Killer is a free mystery visual novel available for Mac. This Victorian mystery game follows a disgraced charlatan demonologist, Harold, and his assistant Faraday as they investigate an intriguing mystery at a grand mansion. This game is the developer's, AlexisRoyce, entry into the 3rd annual Spooktober Visual Novel Jam by DevTalk. 

If you consider yourself an avid mystery visual novel enthusiast, check out Stillwater. Another great alternative within the mystery genre is Dark Hotel which has a distinct horror feel to it and might appeal to the Spooktober enthusiast in you. 

Visual environment

This hit visual novel features stunning watercolour backgrounds that lend themselves well to the Victorian theme. Numerous full-bodied characters and deep story development set this game apart from the crowd. The characters are beautifully drawn; the artists incorporated many facial expressions into each one. 

Advertisement

Packed with features

In addition to various characters and intricate watercolour backgrounds, The Case of the Serialized Killer has multiple possible endings. Each ending is determined by your responses to the many quests you need to complete to solve the mystery. As this is a point-and-click visual novel, you’ll need to find an assortment of clues in each interactive scene to progress the storyline.

This game features over 20,000 words from start to finish, far more than other visual novels of this calibre. You’ll also have access to a journal in which you can assemble notes and clues pertaining to your list of suspects.

Diversity

As with many other indie visual novels, there’s an everpresent social message of acceptance running through The Case of the Serialized Killer. The game lets you explore different aspects of the human experience through its richly diverse cast of characters. ‘Love is love’ in this game. The protagonist and his assistant dig deeper into their relationship, which is more complex than first meets the eye. 

Impressively comprehensive

The Case of the Serialized Killer is a well-structured, intricately written visual novel that appeals to lovers of mystery and thriller games alike. Take a shot and do your part in determining dear old Harry’s story of romance and intrigue. Guide him as he seeks to solve the mysterious circumstances surrounding the death of a prolific illustrator.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
The Case of the Serialized Killer 0.991 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, October 14th 2021
Author:
AlexisRoyce

http://www.alexisroyce.ink/

SHA-1:
7ae5bb48c93ce2838e45efc4340c2c6dcd5a9d72

The Case of the Serialized Killer for Mac

0.991

AlexisRoyce(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.991 of The Case of the Serialized Killer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement