广告

WindowsSpelling Checker

v1

NikeSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 拼写检查器

如果您使用的是 Windows 并安装了良好的防病毒软件,那么您需要在计算机上安装拼写检查软件。这可以保护您免受拼写错误和语法错误。有时您在写信或电子邮件时会出现拼写错误。我们通常收到的电子邮件包含拼写错误和语法错误。如果您写了很多字母,那么建议您为您的计算机安装一个拼写检查器以避免此类错误。除了保护您的信件,它还可以为您免去很多麻烦。

如果您的计算机中没有安装 Microsoft word(或任何其他文本编辑器,如记事本),则必须下载诸如“wordologist”之类的文字处理器。安装软件并按照安装步骤操作。打开程序,单击“扫描”按钮并等待扫描完成。安装过程完成后,您需要从选项中选择“单词”,然后单击“过滤”按钮。现在您可以使用拼写检查软件来查找英语中常见的拼写错误。它还检查常用词序、标点符号和单词用法。

要获得完整版的 Windows 拼写检查器,只需访问 Softonic 的网站并通过 Internet 购买该软件。拼写检查软件易于安装和运行。只需下载软件并将其安装到您的计算机中。您可以立即看到结果。试用此软件,它免费且无风险。让你的生活重获新生。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Spelling Checker v1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NikeSoft

PCSpelling Checker

v1

NikeSoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Spelling Checker 的 v1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Spelling Checker for Windows

v1

NikeSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Spelling Checker For Windows

If you are using Windows and have installed a good anti-virus then you need to install a spelling checker software on your computer. This can protect you against spelling mistakes and grammatical errors. Sometimes you make spelling errors while writing a letter or e-mail. The e-mails that we normally get contain spelling mistakes and grammar mistakes. If you write a lot of letters then it is advisable to get a spelling checker for your computer to avoid such errors. Apart from protecting your letters, it can save you from lots of trouble.

If you do not have the Microsoft word (or any other text editor like Notepad) installed in your computer then you have to download a word processor like "wordologist". Install the software and follow the installation steps. Open the program, click 'scan' button and wait till the scan completes. After the installation process is complete, you need to select 'words' from the options and click 'filter' button. Now you can use the spelling checker software to find the common spelling mistakes in English language. It also checks common word order, punctuation and word usage.

For getting full version of Spelling Checker for Windows simply visit Softonic's website and purchase the software through the Internet. The Spelling Checker software is easy to install and run. Just download the software and install it into your computer. You can see the results right away. Try out this software, its free and risk free. Get your life back.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Spelling Checker v1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
NikeSoft
SHA-1:
84710c07e6b18cb2aeb3b36190d3129b9627f60e

Spelling Checker for PC

v1

NikeSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version v1 of Spelling Checker. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement