广告

WindowsSpace Invaders

Abandonware (1978)

TAITO(免费)

用户评分8

双向太空侵略者游戏

Space Invaders 是其中一款在玩游戏时会让玩家感到自己有责任与无情的敌人为生命而战的责任。玩家扮演约翰凯奇的角色,一只无辜的鸽子正被数十个敌对的外星人追捕,这些外星人意图接管地球上脆弱的和平。为了取得成功,你需要尽可能地建造你的宇宙飞船,并采用所有必要的策略来智取和战胜敌人。当您玩游戏时,屏幕会在屏幕底部快速滚动,迫使您尽快对情况做出反应。

Space Invaders 以今天的标准来看很简单,但在当时它是一个重大的技术突破,为了战胜 Space Invaders,玩家必须将自己的手艺发挥到极致。典型的关卡通常是单人玩家用强大的激光枪射击入侵者,同时使用各种盾牌来偏转敌人的火力。有时,游戏的目标是在所有太空入侵者到达终点区之前将其摧毁,其他玩家可以继续用他们的激光枪或其他工具向太空入侵者射击。但是,如果您与两个玩家一起玩 Space Invaders,那么有时您必须将注意力分散在两个 Space Invaders 之间才能成功完成任务。

除了标准目标之外,还有许多秘密和强化道具可用于让游戏更加精彩。例如,在经典的 Space Invaders 游戏中,玩家只需击中敌人一次即可赢得游戏;但是,在两人游戏版本中,您必须找到击败对手并使用您可用的强化道具保护自己的最佳方法。其中包括以下内容: 冻结,这会减慢时间以让您安全地进行攻击;死亡,这会导致外星飞船在到达屏幕尽头时解体;并且坚不可摧,这会阻止外星飞船在您击败它后返回屏幕上的正确位置。虽然还有更多可用的道具,但这五个是迄今为止最有用的道具。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Space Invaders Abandonware (1978) Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 10th 2022
作者:
TAITO

http://infinitygene.net/

SHA-1:
44871123a76a143bf09f1c61844f6c9aec06d8fd
Filename:
SpaceInvaders.zip

PCSpace Invaders

Abandonware (1978)

TAITO(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Space Invaders 的 Abandonware (1978) 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Space Invaders for Windows

Abandonware (1978)

TAITO(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Two-Way Space Invaders Game

Space Invaders is one of those games that when played, causes the player to feel that he has the responsibility of fighting for his life against a relentless foe. The player assumes the role of John Cage, an innocent dove who is being pursued by scores of hostile aliens who are intent on taking over the fragile peace on earth. To achieve success, you need to build your space ship to the maximum extent possible and employ all the strategies that are necessary to outwit and outfight the enemy. When you play the game, the screen will scroll rapidly across the bottom of the screen, forcing you to react to the situation as fast as possible.

Space Invaders is simple by today's standards, but back then it was a major technological breakthrough in its time and to achieve victory against the space invaders, the player had to build his craft to the utmost extreme. Typical levels usually feature a single player shooting invaders with a powerful laser gun while using various shields to deflect enemy fire. Sometimes the goal of the game is to destroy all the space invaders before they reach the end zone, where the other players can continue shooting at the space invaders with their laser guns or with their other tools. However, if you are playing Space Invaders with two players, then sometimes you must split your attention between the two space invaders to successfully accomplish your mission.

In addition to the standard goals, there are many secrets and power-ups which can be used to make the game even more exciting. For example, in the classic Space Invaders game, the player only needs to hit his enemies once to win the game; however, in the two-player versions, you must find the best way to beat your opponent and defend yourself with the power-ups available to you. These include the following: freeze, which slow down time to allow you to attack safely; death, which cause the alien spacecraft to disintegrate when it reaches the end of your screen; and indestructible, which prevent the alien spacecraft from returning to its rightful place on your screen after you have defeated it. Although there are many more power-ups available, these five are by far the most useful ones.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Space Invaders Abandonware (1978) for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
TAITO

http://infinitygene.net/

SHA-1:
44871123a76a143bf09f1c61844f6c9aec06d8fd

Space Invaders for PC

Abandonware (1978)

TAITO(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Abandonware (1978) of Space Invaders. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement