广告

WindowsRANBLE

1.0

Kevman3D(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费复古街机游戏

RANBLE 是一款免费的复古街机游戏,在2D 横向滚动 环境中具有战斗轰炸机中的飞行员。您会遇到一波又一波的敌人,例如船只和导弹。您还将面临燃料有限的额外挑战。如果你喜欢这种类型的游戏,你也可以试试GameSpy Arcade和< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_mame-plus/">MAME Plus!

它具有真实的复古记分牌,而您可以使用操纵杆或键盘玩游戏。您会听到一些让人想起 80 年代标题的音效,让您感到怀旧。如果您想创建类似的游戏或将 RANBLE 修改为您自己的版本,还有PDF 指南

复古街机射击游戏

80 年代带来了一些有趣的平台游戏,特别是来自 Nintendo 和 Atari。射击游戏是流行类型的一部分,尤其是当 PC 上的横向卷轴成为现实时。 RANBLE 回到这个时代,让你作为战斗机飞行员飞行在敌人试图将你击落的危险环境中。

广告

四个级别 让你征服,而导弹和船只试图阻止你前进。您的目标是以可能的最高分到达终点。

达到最高分

获得分数的主要原因是看你如何与您的最佳时间进行比较。有一个前五名,你会很想看看你是否能打败它。它让您有机会在 Discord 上分享您的分数 或与您的朋友一起查看谁是 RANBLE 中最好的飞行员

控制器支持

使用键盘相对简单,因为您需要使用的键并不多。但是,最好用操纵杆来玩,因为它会与您从 RANBLE 获得的复古感觉相匹配。主要功能是四处走动躲避敌人和射击。

平台射击动作

RANBLE 是对 Atari 和 Nintendo 游戏机上 80 年代街机游戏的绝佳致敬。您将享受在 2D 风景中飞行并尽可能多地射击敌人。您可以在下方轰炸它们,同时您还需要消灭空中的目标。

总的来说,这是一种有趣的体验,不会占用您太多时间,除非您上瘾打败你自己的分数。

广告

技术

标题;
RANBLE 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Kevman3D

https://kevman3d.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
9ab482cb94e3ee9059d71d209a1ba26cb49412aa
Filename:
RANBLE_v1.0.zip

PCRANBLE

1.0

Kevman3D(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 RANBLE 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RANBLE for Windows

1.0

Kevman3D(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free retro arcade game

RANBLE is a free retro arcade game that features a pilot in a fighter-bomber in a 2D sidescrolling environment. There are waves of enemies you’ll encounter, such as ships and missiles. You’ll also have the additional challenge of having limited fuel. If you like this type of gameplay, you can also try GameSpy Arcade and MAME Plus!

It features an authentic retro scoreboard, while you can play the game with a joystick or a keyboard. You’ll hear some sound effects reminiscent of the titles from the 80s, which makes you feel nostalgic. There’s also a PDF guide if you want to create a similar game or modify RANBLE to a version of your own.

Retro arcade shooter

The 80s brought some fun platform games, specifically from Nintendo and Atari. Shooters were part of a popular genre, especially when sidescrolling on PCs became a reality. RANBLE hails back to this time, letting you fly as a fighter pilot in a dangerous environment where enemies attempt to take you down.

Advertisement

There are four levels for you to conquer, while missiles and ships try to stop you from progressing. Your goal is to make it to the end with the highest score possible.

Hitting top scores

The main reason for the scores is to see how you compare against your best times. There’s a top-five listing, and you’ll be eager to see if you can beat it. It gives you an opportunity to share your score on Discord or with your friends to see who’s the best pilot in RANBLE.

Controller support

Playing with the keyboard is relatively straightforward, as there aren’t many keys you need to use. However, it’s better to play with a joystick, as it will match the retro feeling you’ll get from RANBLE. The main functions are moving around to avoid enemies and shooting.

Platformer shooting action

RANBLE is an excellent homage to the 80s arcade games on the Atari and Nintendo consoles. You’ll enjoy flying on a 2D landscape and shooting as many enemies as you can find. You can bomb them below, while there are also targets in the air you’ll need to eliminate.

Overall, it’s a fun experience that won’t take up too much of your time, unless you become addicted to beating your own scores.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RANBLE 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 13th 2021
Author:
Kevman3D

https://kevman3d.blogspot.com/

SHA-1:
9ab482cb94e3ee9059d71d209a1ba26cb49412aa

RANBLE for PC

1.0

Kevman3D(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of RANBLE. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement