广告

WindowsMemochi - Dust

1.0

AndyL4nd(免费)

用户评分8

免费的休闲记忆游戏

Memochi - Dust 是 Andyl4nd 为 Windows 开发的一款免费休闲游戏,它是 itch.io 世界 的一部分,其标题类似于 路过丢失的手数。你会在街机柜中找到一个生物,你需要探索它的记忆来打发时间。每个记忆都是一个您可以调查的关卡,在一个冗长的故事中发现它的生活。

没有画外音,因此您将浏览基于文本的关卡作为记忆展开。 它使用 Adventure Game Studio 作为引擎,带有过时的 2D 图形。 Memochi - 如果您不喜欢动作游戏而只是想浏览解谜元素,那么 Dust 将为您带来难忘的体验。

浏览记忆收藏

当涉及到图画小说游戏时,您可以期待在通过每个关卡时不断地点击和阅读。 Memochi - Dust 提供了类似的体验,因为您将单击红色按钮来玩各个阶段。当故事展开超过一百个动画记忆时,这个可爱的生物会出现并与您互动。

广告

通读文本 

您将花费大量时间阅读播放 Memochi - Dust 时的文本。有一个聊天框,您可以在其中与回忆互动,同时您还可以查看出现的不同场景。这些记忆也是随机的,但您可以查看生物的整个生命从头到尾。

基本图形

图形是 2D,看起来开发人员使用了一个简单的绘图工具来创建大部分对象。即使是动画也很初级,所以大部分的重点是故事而不是视觉效果。不过,玩家可以为该项目捐款以供未来改进。

易玩

如果您正在寻找休闲、简约的游戏玩法,Memochi -灰尘是理想的解决方案。机制主要包括一个开关、一个聊天框和一个用于随机化记忆的红色按钮。没有真正的挑战,适合任何年龄段。

沿着记忆之路走一走

Memochi - Dust 呈现了一款充满怀旧和情感的无忧无虑的游戏。它将带您踏上幸福、悲伤和生活本身的冒险。您可以花时间完成每个级别,直到到达最后一章。

广告

技术

标题;
Memochi - Dust 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AndyL4nd

https://andyl4nd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2e2d441fe2c98f887dbdfca41de018ea63695207
Filename:
Memochi_Dust_Windows_v1.0.zip

也可用于其他平台

PCMemochi - Dust

1.0

AndyL4nd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Memochi - Dust 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Memochi - Dust for Windows

1.0

AndyL4nd(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free casual memory game

Memochi - Dust is a free casual game for Windows by Andyl4nd that forms part of the itch.io universe with titles like Passing By and Lost Lots. You’ll find a creature in an arcade cabinet and you will need to explore its memories to pass the time. Each memory is a level you can investigate, discovering its life in a lengthy story.

There are no voice-overs, so you’ll browse text-based levels as the memories unfold.  It uses Adventure Game Studio as the engine with outdated 2D graphics. Memochi - Dust presents a memorable experience if you aren’t into action games and simply want to browse through puzzle elements.

Browse a memory collection

When it comes to graphic novels games, you can expect to click and read endlessly as you pass through each level. Memochi - Dust delivers a similar experience, as you’ll click a red button to play the stages. The adorable creature will appear and interact with you as the story unfolds over a hundred animated memories.

Advertisement

Read through text 

You’ll spend a vast amount of time reading text as you play Memochi - Dust. There’s a chat box where you can interact with the memories, while you can also view different scenes that appear. The memories are also random, but you’ll get to view the creature’s entire life from beginning to end.

Basic graphics

The graphics are in 2D, and it looks like the developer used a simple paint tool to create most of the objects. Even the animations are pretty elementary, so most of the focus is on the story instead of the visuals. However, players can donate funds to the project for future improvements.

Easy to play

If you’re looking for casual, minimalistic gameplay, Memochi - Dust is the ideal solution. The mechanics consist mainly of an On-Off switch, a chatbox, and a red button to randomise the memories. There’s no real challenge involved, and it’s suitable for any age group.

Take a walk down memory lane

Memochi - Dust presents a carefree game filled with nostalgia and emotions. It’ll take you on an adventure of happiness, sadness, and life itself. You can take your time going through each level until you reach the final chapter.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Memochi - Dust 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
AndyL4nd

https://andyl4nd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
2e2d441fe2c98f887dbdfca41de018ea63695207

Memochi - Dust for PC

1.0

AndyL4nd(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Memochi - Dust. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement