广告

WindowsGotta Fly!

1.0

GoonbarGames

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的业余飞行游戏

由 GoonbarGames 发布,Gotta Fly!是一个简单的飞行游戏玩。与您可以在浏览器中玩的 Chrome 恐龙游戏类似,这款单人游戏发生在一个简单的 2D 领域。玩家在水上飞行时必须通过上下、前后移动来避免撞到其他飞机。 

玩家可以免费下载此游戏强>。但是,创建者要求捐赠。除了 Linux 和 Mac OS X 之外,它还适用于 Windows。对于熟悉文件提取的用户来说,打开和玩游戏很容易。类似的休闲游戏是Memochi - Dust

像红猪一样的飞行游戏

要飞! 灵感来自日本吉卜力工作室的电影 Porco Rosso。它是使用 Unity 软件创建的,免费游戏开发您可以在 FileHippo 上下载的适用于 Windows 的工具。它允许用户在 C# 中创建游戏。 Unity 类似于 Maya 和 Blender。

广告

Unity 是喜欢制作横向卷轴游戏的玩家的正确选择。必须飞!是适合那些只对玩感兴趣的人的游戏。 这款游戏的画面非常迷人,并且吸引了大多数玩家。手绘外观提供了经典的像素化外观。

工作原理

用户需要使用 7-Zip 或 WinZip 等程序才能打开该程序。打开后,玩家可以开始新游戏。每次游戏开始时,玩家以三个生命开始。每次玩家击中一个物体,就会失去一条生命。目标是尽可能长时间地活着。这是幼儿开始学习键盘按键的好方法,因为只需要四个键即可弹奏。 

成本低,访问方便

这款单人可下载冒险是玩家探索的绝佳方式,尤其是在使用 Windows 的情况下。使用免费游戏开发工具 Unity 创建。必须飞!是一款简单的入门游戏,尤其适合红猪球迷。 

游戏内容不多,因此非常适合休闲游戏当您无事可做时.您可以在每个级别挑战自己,看看您是否可以更进一步。

广告

技术

标题;
Gotta Fly! 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GoonbarGames

https://goonbargames.itch.io/

PCGotta Fly!

1.0

GoonbarGames

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Gotta Fly! 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gotta Fly! for Windows

1.0

GoonbarGames(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free amateur flight game

Published by GoonbarGames, Gotta Fly! is a straightforward flight game to play. Similar to the Chrome Dinosaur Game that you can play in the browser, this single-player game takes place across a simple 2D field. Players must avoid hitting other planes by moving up, down, forward and backward as they fly over the water. 

Players can download this game for free. However, the creator requests a donation. It’s available for Windows in addition to Linux and Mac OS X. For users familiar with file extraction, opening and playing the game is easy. A similar casual game is Memochi - Dust.

Flight play like Porco Rosso

Gotta Fly! is inspired by the film Porco Rosso from Japan’s Studio Ghibli. It was created using Unity software, a free game development tool for Windows that you can download on FileHippo. It allows users to create games in C#. Unity is similar to Maya and Blender.

Advertisement

Unity is the right choice for players that enjoy making side-scrolling games. Gotta Fly! is a fitting game for those only interested in playing. The graphics for this game are really charming and is appealing to most players. The hand-drawn look provides a classic pixelated appearance.

How it works

Users will need a program like 7-Zip or WinZip to open the program. Once opened, players can start a new game. Each time the game is started, players begin with three lives. Every time the player hits an object, a life is lost. The goal is to stay alive for as long as you can. This is a great way for young children to start learning the keys on a keyboard since only four keys are needed to play. 

Low cost, easy access

This single-player, downloadable adventure is a great way for players to explore, especially if they use Windows. Created with Unity, a free game development tool. Gotta Fly! is an uncomplicated starter game, especially for Porco Rosso fans. 

There isn’t much to the game, so it’s ideal for casual gameplay when you have nothing better to do. You can challenge yourself at each level to see if you can progress further.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gotta Fly! 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
GoonbarGames

https://goonbargames.itch.io/

SHA-1:
3682c602a56027ccbc8f3ad01c333f002a59cb2d

Gotta Fly! for PC

1.0

GoonbarGames(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Gotta Fly!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement