广告

MacGotta Fly!

1.0

GoonbarGames(免费)

用户评分8

广告

Mac的免费飞行障碍游戏

要飞!是一款适用于 Mac 的免费飞行游戏,灵感来自吉卜力工作室的“Porco Rosso”。在这个横向卷轴游戏中,您将在水面上方飞行一架小飞机,并且必须尽可能长时间地保持在空中,而不会被任何从相反方向飞来的飞机击中。 p>

作为开发商 Goonbargames 发布的第一款游戏,其简单的性质表明它也可能是他们创建的第一款游戏之一。如果您对可以与 Oculus Rift 一起使用的飞行游戏感兴趣,Floculus Bird 是一个有趣的选择。类似休闲游戏,可以试试Haikyuu Otome好狗

控制飞机

Gotta Fly 中的控制! 简单明了,尽管您有两个使用键盘的选项。您可以在四个方向上移动:分别使用 W、A、S 和 D 键或使用相应的箭头键,向上、向左、向下和向右移动。

游戏玩法

前提是简单地避免撞到天空中的其他飞机。三击意味着“游戏结束”。但是,由于其他飞机仅来自一个方向,因此游戏的具有挑战性就像你想要的那样。 

广告

如果你只是想放松一下,玩一个悠闲的步伐,你可以飞在屏幕的中央,或者更远的地方。或者,如果您想测试您的反应并增加难度,您可以停留在屏幕的右侧,以便在其他飞机出现时让您有更少的时间做出反应。

休闲飞行动作

对于开发者的第一个完整游戏,Gotta Fly!不是一个坏的努力。图形为 8 位质量,使游戏具有明显的复古 风味。这是一款简单的游戏,但效果很好,所以如果你只是想打发一些时间并可能挑战自己以减少你的反应时间,Gotta Fly!是一种迷人的、朴实无华的乐趣。

当然,还有其他飞行模拟器可以提供更多的动作,所以这是一个小标题,不会让你的注意力太久。它适合复古街机游戏,可能会带来怀旧感。

广告

技术

标题;
Gotta Fly! 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
GoonbarGames

https://goonbargames.itch.io/

SHA-1:
ef94a279806bdf697e1861000d18ba14b93ae5c8
Filename:
gotta_fly_mac_v1.0.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacGotta Fly!

1.0

GoonbarGames(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Gotta Fly! 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Gotta Fly! for Mac

1.0

GoonbarGames(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free flying obstacle game for Mac

Gotta Fly! is a free flying game for Mac that takes inspiration from Studio Ghibli's ‘Porco Rosso’. In this side-scrolling game, you fly a little plane above the surface of the water and must stay airborne as long as you can without getting struck by any of the planes coming in the opposite direction.

As the first game published by developer Goonbargames, its simplistic nature suggests that it’s also possibly one of the first games they've created. If you're interested in a flying game that you can use with your Oculus Rift, Floculus Bird is an interesting option. For similar casual games, you can try Haikyuu Otome and Good Dog.

Controlling the plane

The controls in Gotta Fly! couldn't be more straightforward, although you have two options for using your keyboard. You can move in four directions: up, left, down, and right, using the W, A, S and D keys, respectively, or with the corresponding arrow keys.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The premise is to simply avoid hitting other planes in the sky. Three hits means ‘game over’. However, since the other planes come from just one direction, the game is only as challenging as you want it to be. 

If you just want to relax and play at a leisurely pace, you can fly in the centre of the screen, or further left. Alternatively, if you want to test your reflexes and increase the difficulty, you can stay at the right of the screen, giving you less time to react as the other planes appear.

Casual flying action

For a developer's first completed game, Gotta Fly! isn't a bad effort. The graphics are 8-bit quality which gives the game a distinctly retro flavour. It's a simple game, but it works perfectly, so if you just want to kill some time and possibly challenge yourself to reduce your reaction time, Gotta Fly! is a charming, no-frills bit of fun.

Of course, there are other flying simulators that deliver more action, so it’s a small title that won’t hold your attention for too long. It hails to retro arcade games and might bring a sense of nostalgia to the table.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Gotta Fly! 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, August 30th 2021
Author:
GoonbarGames

https://goonbargames.itch.io/

SHA-1:
ef94a279806bdf697e1861000d18ba14b93ae5c8

Gotta Fly! for Mac

1.0

GoonbarGames(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Gotta Fly!. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement