广告

MacHaikyuu Otome

1.0

Nahla(免费)

用户评分8

免费约会模拟器

Haikyuu Otome 是一款免费约会模拟游戏,跟随Haikyu!!动漫中的三个主要角色。您将作为该系列中所展示的一所学校的学生生活,并选择三位杰出演员的浪漫选择。在这部视觉小说中,您可以命名和自定义您的角色。

许多游戏功能

您可以在 Haikyuu Otome 中约会的可用角色有一个明显的限制。但是,在制作角色时还有许多其他选择。您有机会为自己命名、选择五个俱乐部中的任何一个,并选择您的性别。有您可以探索的几个区域,例如乌野高中。总共有 3 个县和 6 个学校可供您参观。

根据动漫改编

Haikyuu Otome 是根据同名动漫改编的,但不遵循节目的故事。角色之间或他们的位置之间发生的一切都不会反映在系列中。但是,它确实可以让你约会你的动漫迷

广告

约会生活

Haikyuu Otome 是一个约会模拟器,其故事有限结果和可重玩性。虽然您可以追求每个角色或只追求一个角色,但两者都没有实际的关系效果。此外,加入体育俱乐部后,由于游戏的类型,您将成为经理而不是球员。

艺术风格

Haikyuu Otome 具有动漫风格的艺术与系列不完全匹配的样式。主要角色的照片感觉有点像同人画,因为这是一个由剧迷创作的独立游戏。不过,这种风格使游戏感觉独特,并且适合作为节目粉丝的非经典补充。

短游戏时间

Haikyuu Otome是一个短< /strong> 可重玩性有限的视觉小说。无论您的阅读速度如何,游戏的全部长度都可以在一天内完成。这种短暂性很不幸,但不会降低游戏本身的质量。

爱情排球

Haikyuu Otome 是一款约会模拟器,需要你与动漫的三个主要角色建立关系。这种风格类似于 BNHA/MHA 情人节约会模拟Watashi no Hero Academia——两者都遵循不同的漫画和动漫系列。游戏简洁,角色演员少,但仍然是一款令人愉快的同人游戏。

广告

技术

标题;
Haikyuu Otome 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Nahla

https://nahla.itch.io/

SHA-1:
8a45dc8e1b821261e77cb240b295366298c37ecc
Filename:
HaikyuuOtome-1.0-mac.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacHaikyuu Otome

1.0

Nahla(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Haikyuu Otome 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Haikyuu Otome for Mac

1.0

Nahla(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free dating simulator

Haikyuu Otome is a free dating simulation game that follows the three main characters from the Haikyu!! anime. You'll live as a student from one of the schools shown within the series and have your romance choice of the three prominent cast members. You can name and customize your character a bit in this visual novel.

Many gameplay features

There's a notable limit to the available characters that you can date in Haikyuu Otome. However, there are many other options available when it comes to making your character. You have opportunities to name yourself, choose any of the five clubs, and pick your gender. There are several areas you can explore, such as Karasuno High School. In total, there are three prefectures and six schools that you can visit.

Based on the anime

Haikyuu Otome is based on an anime of the same name but doesn’t follow the show's story. Everything that happens between the characters or their locations won’t be reflected in the series. However, it does allow you to date your anime crush.

Advertisement

Dating life

Haikyuu Otome is a dating simulator with a story that has limited outcomes and replayability. While you can pursue each of the characters or only one, there are no actual relationship effects for doing either. Additionally, when joining the sports club, you will become the manager and not a player due to the game's genre.

Art style

Haikyuu Otome features an anime-inspired art style that doesn't fully match the series. The main characters' pictures feel slightly fanart-ish—appropriate since this is an indie game created by a fan of the show. This style makes the game feel unique, though, and suits it as a non-canon addition for fans of the show.

Short playtime

Haikyuu Otome is a short visual novel with limited replayability. The full length of the game is completable within a day regardless of your reading speed. This shortness is unfortunate but doesn't lessen the quality of the game itself.

Volleyball of love

Haikyuu Otome is a dating simulator, requiring you to build a relationship with the three main characters of the anime. This style is similar to BNHA/MHA Valentines Dating Sim and Watashi no Hero Academia—both of which follow a different manga and anime series. The game is concise and has a small character cast but is still an enjoyable fan game.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Haikyuu Otome 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, December 3rd 2020
Author:
Nahla

https://nahla.itch.io/

SHA-1:
8a45dc8e1b821261e77cb240b295366298c37ecc

Haikyuu Otome for Mac

1.0

Nahla(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Haikyuu Otome. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement