广告

MacDeliver Us From Evil

1.0

Galen Games(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费的基于故事的乙女游戏

您喜欢基于故事的乙女游戏吗? Deliver Us From Evil 是一款适用于 Mac 的免费游戏,遵循经典的乙女流派。乙女游戏本质上是基于故事的游戏,通常针对女性。这些游戏的基本目标之一是与另一个角色建立关系。在《Deliver Us From Evil》中,您跟随一位天使前往地球调查人类的诉求为何变暗。 

类似于其他乙女游戏,如 Haikyuu Otome注定的爱,您将跟随主角 Ariel 踏上前往地球的旅程,并在此过程中发现不同的情节和爱好

角色

这个游戏中的角色发展得非常好,都有自己的独特的个性和奥秘。目前,在这个基于故事的游戏中,可以探索两个主要的爱情。第一个是迈克尔,天堂的将军,也是派爱丽儿前往地球的人。第二个是艾斯,一个神秘的陌生人,爱丽儿在地球上的探索中遇到了她。 

广告

还有另一个男性角色Keldran,他也可以成为潜在的恋爱对象。但是,该故事情节仍在开发中,开发者已向游戏粉丝请求捐款以继续开发。开发者还将向捐赠者发送《Deliver Us From Evil》的漫画小说

故事情节和游戏玩法

游戏遵循非常引人入胜的故事,写得很好,发展得很好。游戏流畅;但是,我们希望能够重播语音对话。尽管游戏的故事情节很好,但它相对较短,只有 45k 字。游戏也非常视觉上令人愉悦

了解你的角色

角色发展也非常适合免费游戏。感谢我们了解 Ariel 在旅途中的所有想法,这有助于在玩家和角色之间建立联系。 

创建自己的爱情故事

Deliver Us From Evil for Mac 是一款精美的故事游戏,您可以在其中选择自己的道路,并制作自己的爱情故事。如果您喜欢基于故事的游戏,其中包含有趣的角色和曲折的情节,请下载 Deliver Us From Evil 并尝试一下!

广告

技术

标题;
Deliver Us From Evil 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Galen Games

https://galengames.itch.io/dufe

SHA-1:
f6d038fb629b532109d13d8516b746eabf2d4e03
Filename:
deliver_us_from_evil_mac_v1.0.zip

MacDeliver Us From Evil

1.0

Galen Games(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Deliver Us From Evil 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Deliver Us From Evil for Mac

1.0

Galen Games(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Otome story-based game

Do you enjoy story-based Otome games? Deliver Us From Evil is a free game for Mac that follows the classic Otome genre. Otome games are story-based in nature and usually are aimed at women. One of the underlying goals of these games is to form a relationship with another character. In Deliver Us From Evil, you follow an angel as she travels to Earth to investigate why humanity's pleas are turning dark. 

Similar to other Otome games like Haikyuu Otome and Doomed Love, you follow the main character, Ariel, on her journey to Earth and, along the way, discover different plots and love interests.

Characters

The characters in this game have been very well developed, all with their own unique personalities and mysteries. Currently, two main love interests can be explored in this story-based game. The first is Michael, the General of heaven and the one who sends Ariel on her quest to Earth. The second is Ace, a mysterious stranger who Ariel meets during her quest on Earth. 

Advertisement

There is another male character Keldran, who could also be a potential love interest. However, that storyline is still in development, and the developers have asked fans of the game for donations to continue development. The developers will also send a graphic novel of Deliver Us From Evil to those who donate.

Storyline and gameplay

The game follows a very compelling story that is well written and developed. The gameplay is smooth; however, we wish that we could replay the voiced dialogues. Despite the game having a good storyline, it is relatively short, at only 45k words. The game is also very visually pleasing.

Get to know your character

The character development is also very good for a free game. We appreciate that we are privy to all of Ariel's thoughts along her journey, which helps to create a connection between the player and character

Create your own love story

Deliver Us From Evil for Mac is a beautiful story game where you can choose your own path, and craft your own love story. If you enjoy story-based games with intriguing characters and plot twists, then download Deliver Us From Evil and give it a try!

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Deliver Us From Evil 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 3rd 2021
Author:
Galen Games

https://galengames.itch.io/dufe

SHA-1:
f6d038fb629b532109d13d8516b746eabf2d4e03

Deliver Us From Evil for Mac

1.0

Galen Games(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Deliver Us From Evil. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement