广告

MacMemochi - Dust

1.0

AndyL4nd(免费)

用户评分8

免费的记忆收集游戏

Memochi - Andyl4nd 的 Dust 是 免费的 itch.io 游戏,类似于 Haikyuu OtomeManic Mania ,您在街机中跟随一个奇怪生物的生活。有一个红色按钮供您按下,揭示其记忆的一个方面供您探索。您还可以与该生物聊天,尽管选项列表有限。

游戏具有基本的视觉和声音,而您将拥有与整个故事中的文字抗衡。除了查看每个记忆以发现角色生活的新方面之外,您几乎没有什么可以互动的。 Mac 版本可能会在您的计算机上显示警报,但可以安全使用。

冗长的故事

如果动作游戏对你来说太紧张了,Memochi - Dust 提供了一个令人愉快的选择。您可以在查看神秘生物的生活时滚动浏览一百个记忆。目标是按从出生到死亡的顺序找到它们,逐级解开每个场景。

广告

基本图形和声音

当您滚动浏览 Memochi - Dust 中的每个场景时,您会有过时的 2D 图形游戏。没有配音,声音很小。虽然每个记忆阶段都有动画,但在基于文本的情节之上没有什么特别突出的。

红色按钮

游戏使用红色按钮来激活每个记忆。还有一个开关,您可以在其中重新启动游戏,或者如果您不再想玩,可以将其关闭。您可以探索收集到的记忆,看看该生物的生活是如何发展的。

安全警报

Memochi - Dust 的 Mac 版本会在以下情况下引发安全警报你试着玩游戏。主要原因是操作系统无法识别文件类型。请放心,因为标题可以安全播放,您可以右键单击并选择“打开”来开始它。

回忆的休闲游戏

Memochi - Dust 可能不会吸引那些习惯于进入战场和向在线对手开火的铁杆玩家。不过,喜欢闲坐解谜或阅读文字的玩家会觉得这很有趣。

广告

技术

标题;
Memochi - Dust 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AndyL4nd

https://andyl4nd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b16fdc01284a6efe53775aed1164e83322912108
Filename:
Memochi_Dust_v1.0.app.zip

也可用于其他平台

MacMemochi - Dust

1.0

AndyL4nd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Memochi - Dust 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Memochi - Dust for Mac

1.0

AndyL4nd(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Free memory collection game

Memochi - Dust by Andyl4nd is a free itch.io game like Haikyuu Otome and Manic Mania, where you follow the life of a strange creature in an arcade machine. There’s a red button for you to press, revealing an aspect of its memories for you to explore. You can also chat with the creature, albeit the list of options is limited.

The game features basic visuals and sound, while you’ll have to contend with text throughout the story. There’s little you can interact with, except viewing each memory to discover a new aspect of the character’s life. The Mac version may cause an alert to appear on your computer, but it’s safe to use.

Lengthy story

If actions games are too intense for you, Memochi - Dust offers a pleasant alternative. You can scroll through a hundred memories while viewing the life of the mysterious creature. The objective is to find them all in order from birth to death, unravelling each scene per level.

Advertisement

Elementary graphics and sound

As you scroll through each scene in Memochi - Dust, you’ll have outdated 2D graphics gameplay. There’s no voice acting, and the sounds are minimal. While there are animations for each of the memory stages, nothing stands out above the text-based plot.

The red button

The game uses a red button on the arcade machine to activate each memory. There’s also an on-off switch where you can restart the game or turn it off if you no longer want to play. You can explore the collected memories to see how the creature’s life plays out.

Security alert

The Mac version of Memochi - Dust causes a security alert when you try to play the game. The main reason is that the operating system doesn’t recognise the file type. Rest assured, as the title is safe to play, and you can right-click and select “Open” to get it to start.

Casual game of memories

Memochi - Dust may not appeal to hardcore gamers who are used to entering battlefields and blasting away at online opponents. However, players who prefer to sit idly at puzzles or read through text will find it to be delightful.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Memochi - Dust 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, July 5th 2021
Author:
AndyL4nd

https://andyl4nd.itch.io/

SHA-1:
b16fdc01284a6efe53775aed1164e83322912108

Memochi - Dust for Mac

1.0

AndyL4nd(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Memochi - Dust. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement