广告

MacBejeweled

1.0

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

Bejeweled - 游戏评论

Bejeweled 是激动人心的移动游戏世界的最新成员,它肯定会成为今年圣诞节 App Store 上最畅销的产品之一。 Bejeweled 非常适合那些喜欢让您的小指轻轻敲击的人。 Bejeweled 令人兴奋、闪闪发光、色彩丰富且独特的设计,一定会让您玩得开心。

在 Bejeweled 中,玩家扮演宝石大师的角色,尝试清除棋盘,不仅获得宝石,还获得解锁新宝石和能量提升的权利。 Bejeweled 是纸牌和益智游戏的结合,以您可能从未体验过的方式测试您的逻辑技能和记忆力。 Bejeweled 系列在休闲游戏玩家中非常受欢迎,甚至出现在电视上,例如 CBS 的“TVopia”。出于这个原因,宝石迷阵可能会吸引各种各样的人。在《宝石迷阵 3》中,经典的益智视频游戏公式发生了奇妙的变化,将吸引全新的粉丝群体。

随着越来越多的人在 iPhone 和 iPad 上玩《宝石迷阵》,并被其新颖的游戏玩法和精美的视觉效果所吸引,《宝石迷阵》系列越来越受欢迎。 Bejeweled 提供了一些非常不错的应用内购买,允许玩家通过在基地中添加房间来建立自己的王国,同时解锁可用于在游戏中进行的不同宝石。玩家还可以在整个游戏过程中购买额外的宝石,以扫清道路并获得更多星星。 Bejeweled 美妙的音效和令人惊叹的艺术作品应该会让你很容易从这款出色的 iPhone 游戏中获得你所寻找的所有乐趣。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bejeweled 1.0 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
PopCap

http://www.ea.com/iphone

SHA-1:
12ee8b60d504a161d0e572262c4e7f920ff1b86c
Filename:
Bejeweled2.dmg

也可用于其他平台

MacBejeweled

1.0

PopCap(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bejeweled 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bejeweled for Mac

1.0

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bejeweled - A Game Review

Bejeweled is the latest addition to the exciting world of mobile gaming and it is sure to be one of the best sellers on the App Store this Christmas. Bejeweled is perfect for those of you out there who like to keep your little finger tapping away. With Bejeweled's exciting, sparkling, colorful, and unique design, you're sure to have an awesome time playing it.

In Bejeweled, players take on the roll of a master gemologist as they try to clear the board and earn not only gems but also the right to unlock new gems as well as power ups. Bejeweled is a combination of card and puzzle games that test both your logic skills and your memory in ways that you have probably never experienced before. The Bejeweled series has become extremely popular among casual gamers and has even made appearances on television, such as CBS's "TVopia." For this reason, Bejeweled is likely to appeal to a wide variety of people. With Bejeweled 3, there is a wonderful twist on the classic puzzle video game formula that will captivate a whole new group of fans.

The Bejeweled series continues to grow in popularity as more people play Bejeweled on their iPhones and iPads and are enthralled with its fresh gameplay and beautiful visuals. Bejeweled offers some really nice in-app purchases that allow players to build their own kingdom by adding rooms to their base while unlocking different gems that can be used to progress through the game. Players can also purchase additional gems throughout the course of the game in order to clear their path and earn even more stars. Bejeweled's wonderful sound effects and amazing artwork should make it very easy for you to get all the enjoyment that you are looking for from this one terrific iPhone game.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bejeweled 1.0 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
PopCap

https://www.ea.com/ea-studios/popcap

SHA-1:
12ee8b60d504a161d0e572262c4e7f920ff1b86c

Bejeweled for Mac

1.0

PopCap(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Bejeweled. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement