广告

WindowsOff Day

1.0

viv_url

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

免费的点击式视觉小说

Off Day 是 viv_url 为 Windows 制作的免费点击式视觉小说。这是一个精心设计的故事,教您享受生活中的小时刻。您将跟随 Melody 的日常生活,开始改变她的看法并更多地欣赏她的周围环境。 

类似于其他小型 基于 Windows 的游戏,例如再见,Doggy,Memochi Dust 和 Adventures with Anxiety, Off Day 解决了一个难题心理社会概念。此游戏中的技巧和故事足够温和,不会造成心理伤害,但强大足以教你健康的人生观。 

图形

Off Day 以小说的形式呈现,梅尔的所有想法和互动都显示在屏幕上供您阅读。 Off Day 的主要场景是 Melody 的卧室。这些图形让人想起漫画或动漫,其渲染质量使整个故事更接近现实。 超逼真阴影和光线,除了基本的场景着色和粒子物理外,还为 Mel 的游戏旅程营造了令人愉悦的氛围。

广告

Off Day 的主题主要是桃色和粉红色,营造出柔和、柔和且不显眼的视觉环境。模糊效果和灯光 FOV 效果将游戏变成更加身临其境的体验。

深入了解

游戏让您在自己的空间中踏上旋律的旅程 .当您环顾 Mel 的周围环境以寻找她欣赏的记忆片段、对象和时刻时,您会被吸引到以更多的欣赏来看待自己周围的环境。 

休息日深入了解您最内心的情绪,并从梅尔的第一个想法中吸引您; '很难找到力量去做我需要做的事情,而且日子开始变得模糊'。

心灵游戏

Off Day 提供了一个虚拟 界面来处理日常生活的压力 .你可以穿上 Melody 的鞋子,帮助她在周围的环境中找到更多值得感激的地方。您还有机会下意识地学会欣赏自己的周围环境

只有 30 分钟的游戏时间,Off Day 的时间投入很少,具有出色的图形和游戏玩法。总而言之,Off Day 是一款典型 基于 Windows 的小型游戏,适合任何想要打发时间或了解了解小事重要性的人.

广告

技术

标题;
Off Day 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
viv_url

https://viv-url.itch.io/

PCOff Day

1.0

viv_url

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Off Day 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Off Day for Windows

1.0

viv_url(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free point-and-click visual novel

Off Day is a free point-and-click visual novel by viv_url for Windows. It’s a well-designed narrative that teaches you to enjoy the smaller moments in life. You’ll follow the daily life of Melody as she embarks on a journey to change her outlook and appreciate her surroundings more. 

Similar to other small Windows-based games like Goodbye, Doggy, Memochi Dust and Adventures with Anxiety, Off Day tackles a difficult psycho-social concept. The technique and story in this game are gentle enough not to cause psychological harm but powerful enough to teach you lessons about a healthy outlook on life

Graphics

Off Day is presented as a novel, with all of Mel’s thoughts and interactions appearing on screen for you to read. The primary setting in Off Day is Melody’s bedroom. The graphics are reminiscent of manga or anime, with a render quality that catapults the entire story closer to reality. Ultra-realistic shadows and light, in addition to basic scene shading and particle physics, create a pleasing atmosphere for Mel’s in-game journey.

Advertisement

Off Day’s theme is primarily peach and pink, creating a soft, gentle and unobtrusive visual environment. Blur effects and light FOV effects turn the game into a more immersive experience.

Dive deep

The game lets you take on Melody’s journey in your own space. As you look around Mel’s surroundings for memory fragments, objects and moments for her to appreciate, you’re drawn to view your own immediate surroundings with more appreciation. 

Off Day is a deep dive into your innermost emotions and draws you in from Mel’s first thought; ‘It’s hard to find the strength to do what I need to do, and the days are starting to blur together’.

A game for the mind

Off Day provides a virtual interface to deal with the pressures of daily life. You can step into Melody’s shoes and assist her in finding more to be grateful for in her surroundings. You also have a chance to subconsciously learn to appreciate your own surroundings.

With only 30 minutes of game time, Off Day is low on time commitment, with fantastic graphics and gameplay. All in all, Off Day is the quintessential small Windows-based game for anyone looking to kill some time or learn a little about the importance of recognising the importance of the little things.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Off Day 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
viv_url

https://viv-url.itch.io/

SHA-1:
a21a88148d331806f813df1cc56b45ea29782538

Off Day for PC

1.0

viv_url(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Off Day. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement