广告

WindowsSoftware Informer

1.5.1344

Informer Technologies, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何修复或删除软件告密者

Software Informer 是一款有效的软件,可让您的软件保持最新状态。它会自动扫描您的计算机以查找最新版本的程序,并自动下载并安装它们。有了这个,您就可以享受到功能齐全的 Windows 机器的优势。

软件告密者通过结合使用 Microsoft 的跟踪工具和 Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) 来检测丢失的文件、注册表项、设置和功能。这使软件告密者能够从您的计算机中查找并删除所有已卸载的程序和实用程序。除了检测丢失的文件和实用程序之外,它还可以帮助您修复 Windows 操作系统中的所有错误,并清除驻留在您 PC 中的所有恶意软件和间谍软件。该软件告密者还通过修复与 Windows 注册表、Internet Explorer 等相关的各种问题来帮助您优化您的计算机。此外,该软件会告诉您如何执行各种任务,例如删除程序和实用程序、删除 IE 错误和摆脱对您的 Windows 计算机的所有浏览器劫持攻击。

要从 Windows 中删除软件告密者,建议在 Windows 计算机上执行“注册表清理”程序。注册表清理器是一种以最安全的方式从 Windows XP 注册表中删除所有不需要的文件和条目的软件。删除软件告密者所需要做的就是下载免费的注册表清理程序并运行它来扫描您的 Windows 注册表以查找任何已卸载的项目。但是,请确保您下载了可用的最佳 reg 清洁器,因为某些注册表清洁器可能会损坏您的 windows xp 系统,从而导致您的数据和系统稳定性丢失。要扫描您的计算机,请使用可靠的注册表清理程序。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Software Informer 1.5.1344 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Informer Technologies, Inc.

http://www.informer.com

PCSoftware Informer

1.5.1344

Informer Technologies, Inc.

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Software Informer 的 1.5.1344 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Software Informer for Windows

1.5.1321

Informer Technologies, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Fix Or Remove Software Informer

Software Informer is an effective software that keeps your software up-to-date. It automatically scans your computer for the latest version of your programs and automatically downloads and installs them. With this, you are able to enjoy the advantages of a fully functioning Windows machine.

The software informer works by using Microsoft's Tracking Tools in combination with Windows XP Service Pack 2 (SP2) to detect missing files, registry keys, settings and features. This enables the software informer to find and remove all uninstalled programs and utilities from your computer. Apart from detecting missing files and utilities, it also helps you fix all errors in your Windows operating system and get rid of all malware and spyware residing in your PC. The software informer also helps you to optimize your computer by fixing the various problems associated with windows registry, internet explorer etc. Furthermore, the software informs you how to perform a variety of tasks such as removing programs and utilities, removing IE errors and get rid of all browser hijack attacks on your windows computer.

To get rid of software informer from windows, it is advisable to perform a 'registry cleaner' program on your windows computer. A registry cleaner is a kind of software which removes all unwanted files and entries from your windows xp registry, in the safest way. All you have to do to remove a software informer is to download a free registry cleaner and run it to scan your windows registry for any uninstalled items. However, make sure that you download the best reg cleaner available as some registry cleaners can damage your windows xp system, leading to the loss of your data and system stability. To scan your computer, please use a reliable registry cleaner.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Software Informer 1.5.1321 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Informer Technologies, Inc.

http://www.informer.com

SHA-1:
1fd3ed22ebd8e51ceebc61ad169f587eba171547

Software Informer for PC

1.5.1321

Informer Technologies, Inc.(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.5.1321 of Software Informer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement