广告

WindowsScrabble

1.1

Incitti(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费拼字游戏模拟游戏

Scrabble 是 Mark Incitti 开发的免费 Scrabble 模拟器,可在 Windows 上下载。拼字游戏是世界上最著名的文字游戏之一;这个版本让您免费体验这种基于单词的现象。就像孩之宝的付费游戏一样,Incitti's Scrabble 让您通过使用字母拼图来形成得分最高的单词来展示您的词汇才华。 

Incitti 的网站还提供其他经典游戏模拟器的免费下载 像奥赛罗/黑白棋和来自火星的攻击,经典数字棋盘游戏 Bejewelled 的替代品。 Incitti 的所有游戏都可以免费下载并压缩打包在 ZIP 文件夹中。另一个类似的桌面游戏是Monopoly

语言灵活性

孩之宝的 Scrabble 与 Incitti 的免费替代品之间的一个主要区别在于,虽然 Scrabble 是为英语设置的,但 Incitti 的 Scrabble 没有预定的语言规则。这意味着您可以用英语、荷兰语、波斯语甚至克林贡语玩 Incitti Scrabble。此版本的 Scrabble 也没有任何其他关于专有名词、口语或缩写词的规则。 

广告

游戏的多样性

与实体 Scrabble 不同棋盘游戏,有不止一种方式来玩Incitti Scrabble。您可以自己玩与电脑对战以提高技能,也可以设置局域网并邀请您的朋友陪你玩。如果您愿意,您还可以在线与其他 Scrabble 玩家竞争。 

民主

民主的系统规则这个免费的 Scrabble 替代方案;由所有玩家决定游戏规则。 Incitti 的 Scrabble 最多允许四名玩家相互争夺词汇优势,适合所有年龄段的玩家。 

真正的 Scrabble 模拟器

Incitti 的 Scrabble 是经典棋盘游戏的显着替代,具有与 Hasbro 经典游戏相同的游戏内奖金和奖励。您追逐那些难以触及的三字积木,并尝试将它们与难以捉摸且奖励丰厚的 Q、Z 和 J 瓷砖配对。 

Incitti 拼字游戏的一个好处是,您不会不再需要担心家具下的物理瓷砖丢失或由于手不好而有人扔板。 Scrabble 是现代棋盘游戏爱好者对经典经典游戏的全新演绎。 

广告

技术

标题;
Scrabble 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Incitti

http://www.incitti.com

SHA-1:
c5654dd3448caec8997525b22e2d450fce64bcd3
Filename:
Scrabble.zip

PCScrabble

1.1

Incitti(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Scrabble 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Scrabble for Windows

1.1

Incitti(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free Scrabble simulation game

Scrabble is a free Scrabble simulator by Mark Incitti downloadable for Windows. Scrabble is one of the best-known word games in the world; this version lets you experience this word-based phenomenon for free. Just like the paid game from Hasbro, Incitti’s Scrabble lets you showcase your lexical brilliance by using letter tiles to form score-topping words. 

Incitti’s website also offers free downloads of other classic game simulators like Othello/ Reversi and Attack from Mars, an alternative to the classic digital board game Bejewelled. All of Incitti’s games are free to download and compactly packaged in ZIP folders. Another similar tabletop game is Monopoly.

Language flexibility

One key difference between Hasbro’s Scrabble and the free alternative from Incitti is that while Scrabble is set up for the English language, Incitti’s Scrabble has no predetermined language rules. This means that you can play Incitti Scrabble in English, Dutch, Farsi and even Klingon. This version of Scrabble also doesn’t have any other rules concerning proper nouns, colloquial language or abbreviations

Advertisement

Gameplay versatility

Unlike the physical Scrabble board game, there’s more than one way to play Incitti Scrabble. You can either play by yourself, versus a computer to sharpen up your skill or you can set up a local area network and invite your friends to play with you. You can also compete against other Scrabble players online if you want to. 

Democracy

A democratic system rules this free Scrabble alternative; it’s up to all the players to decide the rules of the game. Incitti’s Scrabble lets up to four players combat each other for lexical dominance and is suited for all ages. 

A true Scrabble simulator

Incitti’s Scrabble is a notable alternative to the classic board game and features the same in-game bonuses and incentives as the Hasbro classic. You chase down those hard-to-reach, triple-word blocks and try to pair them with the elusive and highly rewarding Q, Z and J tiles. 

A bonus of Incitti’s Scrabble is that you no longer need to worry about losing physical tiles under your furniture or someone throwing the board due to a bad hand. Scrabble is a new take on an old classic for the modern board game enthusiast. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Scrabble 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 23rd 2021
Author:
Incitti

http://www.incitti.com

SHA-1:
c5654dd3448caec8997525b22e2d450fce64bcd3

Scrabble for PC

1.1

Incitti(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Scrabble. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement