广告

WindowsBejeweled

2

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

Bejeweled iPhone App - 新时代的反映

Bejeweled 是一款新的益智游戏,由开发令人上瘾的 Rebox 游戏的开发者打造。 Bejeweled 是非常流行的宝石大战的翻拍。在这个游戏中,你必须利用你通过点击板上不同颜色的盒子收集的宝石来建立一个帝国。您收集的宝石越多,您的分数就越高。如果您的分数足够低,您将解锁特殊物品以用真钱购买。

什么是宝石迷阵2? 《宝石迷阵2》是对原版《宝石迷阵》游戏的完全不同的诠释。 Bejeweled 将再次挑战您,通过使用 gemsense、gemsloom 和 gempool 等各种宝石强化道具来填满棋盘上的所有宝石。 Bejeweled 2 中还有其他功能不如主要游戏模式强大。您现在还可以玩“任务”,基本上是像宝石迷阵一样的挑战,您可以对抗一波又一波的弹珠。 Bejeweled 2 有四种游戏模式,每种模式都具有不同的复杂程度。

Bejeweled iPhone 应用程序有哪些新功能? Bejeweled 最近针对 Windows 10 平台进行了更新,提供了更简洁的外观和一些您在旧版本中找不到的出色新功能。其中一些新功能包括 Bejeweled Twist Game、Bejeweled Scrabble 和全新的 Bejeweled Tiles Game。 Bejeweled iPhone 为您提供 30 天免费试用期,让您有时间试用新功能,如果喜欢,可以保留。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bejeweled 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
0371b5b3f344b79ddcbce2de29ffed430b991a9f
Filename:
Bejeweled2DeluxeSetup.exe

PCBejeweled

2

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bejeweled 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bejeweled for Windows

2

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Bejeweled iPhone App - A Reflection of New Times

Bejeweled is a new puzzle game coming from the developers that worked on the addictive Rebox game. Bejeweled is a remake of the very popular Gem Wars. In this game, you have to build an empire by making use of gems you collect by tapping different colored boxes on a board. The more gems you collect, the higher your score. If your score is low enough, you'll unlock special items for purchase with real money.

What is Bejeweled 2? Bejeweled 2 is a completely different take on the original bejeweled game. Bejeweled is going to challenge you again to fill all the gems on the board by using various bejeweled powerups like the gemsense, gemsloom, and gempool. There are also other features in Bejeweled 2 that aren't quite as powerful as the main game modes. You can also now play the "missions" which basically are Bejeweled-like challenges you do against waves of marbles. Bejeweled 2 has four game modes, all with different levels of complexity.

What's new in the Bejeweled iPhone App? Bejeweled has recently been updated for the Windows 10 platform, providing a cleaner look and some great new features you won't find in its older version. Some of these new features include Bejeweled Twist Game, Bejeweled Scrabble, and the all new Bejeweled Tiles Game. Bejeweled iPhone offers you a free 30 day trial period, so you have time to check out the new features and if you like it, you can keep it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bejeweled 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
0371b5b3f344b79ddcbce2de29ffed430b991a9f

Bejeweled for PC

2

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of Bejeweled. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement