广告

WindowsDude, Stop

0.6.21

Team HalfBeard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Dude 停止 iPhone 和 Android 的新益智游戏

Dude Stop 是一款流行且令人上瘾的益智游戏,由 Team HalfBeard 创建。该游戏可在 iOS 和 Android 上使用,实际上是 Play 商店中下载次数最多的游戏之一。很多人都喜欢这款很棒的游戏,因为它非常简单但令人上瘾,难度级别确保玩家必须遵守严格的任务才能完成每个级别并以高分完成游戏。

Dude Stop 的故事围绕着一个名叫亚历克斯的年轻人展开,他需要辞掉工作才能追求成为画家的梦想。一路上,他还结识了许多有趣的角色,并帮助他们完成任务。故事情节简单但令人兴奋,因为有 20 多个不同的关卡可供玩家玩,所以总能保证玩家找到笑或微笑的东西。

在此过程中,玩家还会发现许多复活节彩蛋、隐藏物品和其他巧妙的功能,让游戏更加精彩有趣。尽管这款游戏相当新,但由于其惊人的图形和令人上瘾的游戏玩法,它已经变得非常流行。这款跨平台益智游戏可在 Play 商店免费获得,也可在 Android 上免费获得。它还可以在许多游戏平台上使用,如果您还没有玩过它,那么您绝对应该立即从 Play 商店免费下载 Dude Stop!如果您想提高分数,那么也有许多作弊码可用,但不建议使用它们,除非您确定可以在不使用它们的情况下完成游戏。除了可以购买 iPhone 版本之外,如果您购买了 PC 版 Dude Stop,还可以获得特别奖励。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Dude, Stop 0.6.21 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Team HalfBeard

https://teamhalfbeard.com/

PCDude, Stop

0.6.21

Team HalfBeard

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Dude, Stop 的 0.6.21 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Dude, Stop for Windows

0.6.21

Team HalfBeard(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Dude Stop a New Puzzle Game For the iPhone and Android

Dude Stop is a popular and addicting puzzle game that has been created by Team HalfBeard. This game is available on both iOS and Android and is in fact one of the most downloaded games on the Play Store. A lot of people have been enjoying this awesome game as it is very simple yet addictive and the difficulty level ensures that players have to obey a strict mission to complete each level and finish the game with a high score.

The story of Dude Stop revolves around a young man named Alex who needs to quit his job so that he can pursue his dream of being a painter. Along the way he also gets to meet many interesting characters and helps them in their quest as well. The storyline is simple yet exciting and players are always guaranteed to find something to laugh or smile about as there are over 20 different levels to play on.

Along the way players will also find a lot of easter eggs, hidden objects, and other neat features that make the game even more exciting and fun. Although this game is fairly new it has already become extremely popular thanks to its amazing graphics and addictive gameplay. This cross platform puzzle game is available for free on the Play Store and it's available for free on the Android as well. It is also available on a number of gaming platforms and if you haven't played it yet you should definitely download Dude Stop for free from the Play Store now! If you want to increase your score then there are a number of cheat codes available as well but it's not recommended to use them unless you're sure that you can finish the game without using them. There is also a special bonus available if you purchase the Dude Stop for PC in addition to being able to purchase the iPhone version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Dude, Stop 0.6.21 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Team HalfBeard

https://teamhalfbeard.com/

SHA-1:
fea4d66d87aa73984c14ab5fef461a0aa4070f9b

Dude, Stop for PC

0.6.21

Team HalfBeard(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.6.21 of Dude, Stop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement