广告

WindowsInca Ball

Demo

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Playix 游戏 - 印加球和 Playix Wii 遥控器

说到让孩子们兴奋的派对游戏,在 Wii 和 Playrix 上使用 Windows 绝对不会出错。这是全球数百万玩家喜爱的常青视频游戏系列的另一部分。在 Inca Ball: Fiesta Tag 中,您扮演美丽而聪明的 Titianna,并在整个游戏过程中执行各种任务以赢得比赛。该游戏几乎就像著名的祖玛,所以如果您熟悉该游戏,那么您几乎知道如何玩印加球。

随着冒险的芭蕾舞女演员通过每个关卡,游戏会显示她对各种事件的反应以及各种角色的声音。您可以选择通过 Wii 遥控器或 Nunchuk 来控制 Titianna。如果您更喜欢使用键盘进行游戏,那么您也可以选择使用 Playrix 娱乐系统随附的 USB 可连接键盘。通过使用 Wii 遥控器和 Nunchuk,您可以站立或躺下玩游戏,并将控制器用于其他功能,包括控制球的方向。通过勇敢地探索印加文明的古代文物,你会发现自己身处一场永无止境的冒险中心,你必须帮助蒂蒂安娜找到她失踪的父亲,并找出他突然失踪的原因。

游戏中播放的音乐由 Lucio Fulcic 创作,非常舒缓和平静,非常适合游戏的整体感觉和氛围。图形非常明亮,并且有很好的动画游戏。控件运行流畅且直观,使游戏比应有的更令人兴奋。除了英语之外,Playrix 娱乐系统还提供多种语言,即西班牙语、法语、意大利语、德语和葡萄牙语。如果您碰巧喜欢玩一些非常老式的电子游戏,那么您一定会喜欢这款游戏!

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Inca Ball Demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

SHA-1:
97e5ad40b016390bbc6907b011287ca8cc07d27f
Filename:
incaball1.exe

PCInca Ball

Demo

Playrix Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Inca Ball 的 Demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Inca Ball for Windows

Demo

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Playix Games - Inca Ball and Playix Wii Remotes

When it comes to party games that will get the kids excited you can't go wrong with Windows on the Wii and Playrix. This is another installment of an evergreen video game franchise, which has been enjoyed by millions of players worldwide. In Inca Ball: Fiesta Tag, you play as the beautiful and smart Titianna and perform various tasks throughout the course of the game to win the game. The game is virtually like the well-known Zuma, so you know pretty much how to play Inca Ball if you are familiar with that game.

As the adventurous ballerina goes through each level the game shows her reactions to various events as well as the sounds of various characters. You can choose to control Titianna via the Wii remotes or the Nunchuk. If you prefer to play with the use of the keyboard, then you can also opt to use the USB connectable keyboard which is included with the Playrix Entertainment System. By using the Wii remote and the Nunchuk, you can play the game in a standing position or lay down and use the controllers for other functions, including controlling the direction of the ball. By launching into the valiant quest for the ancient artifacts of the Inca civilization you will find yourself in the center of a never ending adventure where you have to help Titianna find her missing father and find out why he has suddenly gone missing.

The music that plays in the game is composed by Lucio Fulcic and is very soothing and calm and fits well with the overall feel and ambience of the game. The graphics are very bright and have nicely animated game play. The controls work smoothly and intuitively making the game a lot more exciting than it probably should be. There are also several languages available in the Playrix Entertainment System, namely Spanish, French, Italian, German, and Portuguese, besides English. If you happen to like to play some really old-fashioned video games, then you will definitely enjoy this one!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Inca Ball Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Playrix Entertainment

http://www.playrix.com/

SHA-1:
97e5ad40b016390bbc6907b011287ca8cc07d27f

Inca Ball for PC

Demo

Playrix Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Inca Ball. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement