广告

WindowsRome: Total War

demo

Totalwar(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

享受在 MacOS 上玩罗马:全面战争的乐趣

罗马:全面战争,也称为罗马:全面战争 II,是由 Creative Assembly 开发的一款屡获殊荣的策略电脑游戏,最初是为 Windows 发布的。该游戏已获得世嘉的许可,并自 2021 年起可用于 Windows PC。罗马:全面战争发生在罗马帝国的头两年,也就是第二次布匿战争期间。一百年后,重新统一的战争记忆仍历历在目,昔日繁华的城市面临着敌人归来的威胁。为了打败敌人,罗马人必须重建他们的城市并在途中寻找朋友。

《罗马:全面战争》使用与原版《罗马:全面战争》相同的引擎,可实现相同的高质量视觉效果和音频效果。但是,它已针对现代计算机进行了重新制作,使用相同的游戏引擎,但具有改进和新功能。改进是显而易见的——原版《罗马:全面战争》使用与原版相同的引擎——但也有一些改进的地方。其中一些是游戏内单位统计数据、游戏内战役、成就和控制方案。 《罗马:全面战争》中的一些选项已移至 MacOS。

还有专为 MACOS 操作系统设计的“仅限 Windows”版本。它包含了PC版的所有内容,包括所有的附加内容(超过10个),以及单人和多人模式。唯一的区别是单人模式可以与一群人一起玩,而不仅仅是一个人。对于有兴趣玩原版《罗马:全面战争》但对购买原版《罗马:全面战争》合集不感兴趣的人来说,这是一个不错的选择,因为它可以让您及时了解游戏此后发生的所有变化原始版本已发布。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rome: Total War demo Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Totalwar

http://www.totalwar.com

SHA-1:
d1b0911aac0d8bf1086f7f94d6dd99df1cb47058
Filename:
rometw_demo_5.5.zip

PCRome: Total War

demo

Totalwar(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Rome: Total War 的 demo 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rome: Total War for Windows

demo

Totalwar(Trial version)

User rating4

Advertisement

Enjoy Playing Rome: Total War on Your MacOS

Rome: Total War, also known as Rome: Total War II, is an award winning strategy computer game developed by The Creative Assembly, originally intended for release for Windows. The game has been licensed by Sega and has been made available for Windows PCs since 2021. Rome: Total War takes place during the first two years of the Roman Empire, during the time of the 2nd Punic War. One hundred years later, the reunified memory of the war is still fresh in the minds of its citizens, and the once-thriving city is threatened by the returning enemy. In order to defeat the enemy, the Romans must rebuild their city and find friends along the way.

Rome: Total War uses the same engine from the original Rome: Total War, allowing for same high-quality visual effects and audio effects. However, it has been remade for modern computers, using the same game engine but with improvements and new features. The improvements are obvious - the original Rome: Total War used the same engine as the original - but there are a few things that have been improved. Some of these are the in-game unit stats, the in-game campaign, the achievements, and the control scheme. Some of the options in Rome: Total War have been moved to MacOS.

There is also a "Windows Only" version available which has been designed specifically for the MACOS operating system. It contains all the content of the PC version, including all the add-ons (more than 10 of them), as well as the single player and multiplayer modes. The only difference is that the single player mode can be played with a group of people rather than by just one person. For people who are interested in playing the original Rome: Total War but is not interested in buying the original Rome: Total War Collection, this is a good option as it will get you up to date with all the changes that the game has undergone since the original version was released.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rome: Total War demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Totalwar

http://www.totalwar.com

SHA-1:
d1b0911aac0d8bf1086f7f94d6dd99df1cb47058

Rome: Total War for PC

demo

Totalwar(Trial version)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version demo of Rome: Total War. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement