广告

WindowsRemoteDroidServer

1.4

Joshua Sera

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 RemoteDroid 通过免费下载的 Remotedroid 服务器管理多个计算机系统

用于远程控制计算机的免费开源软件现已上市。 RemoteDroid 以许多名称(Rizon 远程访问协议、RCS/CCS)或“Web 访问”而闻名,是使用 Web 浏览器控制任何计算机的理想工具。由于对 XML 抓取器的强大支持,可以从任何位置进行 Web 访问、JavaScript 库和网络服务。将您的 Android 手机用作 PC 的便携式遥控器。详细了解 RemoteDroid 如何为您提供帮助。

RemoteDroid 的创建者 Joshua Sera 提供了出色的用户手册,其中包含有关使用该产品以及如何充分利用该产品的完整技术信息。大部分工作由后端“网络访问”功能完成,该功能通过您的安卓手机连接到互联网进行访问。连接后,RemoteDroid 可以登录到您的计算机并发现网络上的所有计算机,包括服务器和工作站。这使您可以随时访问世界上的任何计算机,即使您自己没有互联网访问权限。您可以远程管理多台计算机,就好像它们都在您的办公桌上一样。

RemoteDroid 最新版本的一大特色是增加了一个新的工具栏。这个新工具栏允许用户访问早期版本中不存在的许多新功能。该工具栏包括:对 Java 应用程序平台的支持、密码管理器、浏览器、对包括 SMTP、POP3 和 IMAP 在内的各种 Web 服务的支持、存储管理器、对大量桌面应用程序的支持以及日历。所有这些功能使其对家庭企业和运行非常复杂的企业系统的企业都非常有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RemoteDroidServer 1.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joshua Sera

http://www.remotedroid.net/

PCRemoteDroidServer

1.4

Joshua Sera

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RemoteDroidServer 的 1.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

RemoteDroidServer for Windows

1.4

Joshua Sera(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using RemoteDroid to Manage Multiple Computer Systems With the Free Download Remotedroid Server

Free and open source software for remote control of computers are now available in the market. Known by many names (Rizon remote access protocol, RCS/CCS) or 'web access", RemoteDroid is an ideal tool for controlling any computer with a web browser. Web access can be done from any location thanks to the powerful support for XML rippers, JavaScript libraries and web services. Use your Android cell phone as a portable remote control for the PC. Read more on how RemoteDroid can help you.

Joshua Sera, creator of RemoteDroid, provides an excellent user's manual with complete technical information about using the product and how to get the most out of it. Most of the work is done by the backend "web access" feature which is accessed by connecting to the Internet through your android phone. As soon as you are connected, RemoteDroid can log into your computer and discover all of your computers on the network, including servers and workstations. This allows you to access any computer in the world at any time, even if you don't have internet access yourself. You can remotely manage multiple computers as if they were all on your desk.

One of the great features of the latest release of RemoteDroid is the addition of a new toolbar. This new toolbar allows users to access many new features that were not present in the earlier versions. The toolbar includes: support for the Java application's platform, a password manager, a browser, support for various web services including SMTP, POP3, and IMAP, a storage manager, support for a large number of desktop applications, and a calendar. All of these features make it extremely useful for both home based businesses and for those who run very elaborate corporate systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RemoteDroidServer 1.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Joshua Sera

http://www.remotedroid.net/

SHA-1:
6796ddeaaf9f51e5d269b8918419f1ae46c78053

RemoteDroidServer for PC

1.4

Joshua Sera(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4 of RemoteDroidServer. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement