广告

警告

根据我们的内部质量检测系统,此程序可能存在潜在的恶意软件或捆绑其他非选择软件。单击“下载”按钮时,您承担下载风险的责任,FileHippo对此行为不承担任何责任。因此,我们建议您考虑这些可用的替代方法。

WindowsQuickSnip

1.0

Aaron Edmistone(免费)

用户评分8

广告

简化的屏幕截图应用程序

QuickSnip 是一款经过简化和改进的应用程序,用于在 Windows 桌面上截取屏幕截图。该软件为剪辑过程添加了许多生活质量功能。

从任务栏运行

每次您想使用 QuickSnip 时,都必须从任务栏启动它。通过这样做,您不必担心应用程序使用大量系统资源而导致的任何不必要的延迟。这会减慢您截取屏幕截图的速度,但不会浪费您的电池或计算机内存。但是,这意味着此 Windows 10 截图工具没有快捷键。

缺少功能

Gadwin 不同, QuickSnip 没有设置菜单,并且缺少各种有用的功能。该软件无法录制您的屏幕或当前正在运行的任何应用程序的视频。此外,如果您使用两台显示器,应用程序将无法正常运行,因为它处理您的显示器的方式。当您在寻找前面提到的解决方案时,您会注意到鼠标的 DPI 无法正确缩放。

广告

无损图像

QuickSnips 的最佳功能提供的是屏幕截图本身。最终保存的图像是无损的,无论您以何种分辨率显示,都具有完美的细节和尺寸。您可以在照片目录中快速搜索 Snips 文件夹后找到这些图像。

复制到剪贴板

随着保存图片,该片段被发送到您的剪贴板。这使得将其发送到 Discord 或其他应用程序成为一个快速的过程。保存多个屏幕截图会将最后一张截图作为剪贴板上的图像。该功能加快了您与朋友的对话,并有助于捕捉游戏或互联网的胜利。

易于管理

QuickSnip 是理想的快速截图工具,尽管它的许多功能可能缺失。该应用程序易于启动,如果您已将其固定,则无需搜索。拍照后,该实用程序将再次自动关闭。图像保存到剪贴板以及照片库中的特殊文件夹。

广告

技术

标题;
QuickSnip 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Aaron Edmistone
SHA-1:
c24e0cb17e21f82a3086ff67de4a58fa1e2afcc4
Filename:
QuickSnip.zip

PCQuickSnip

1.0

Aaron Edmistone(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 QuickSnip 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

QuickSnip

1

Aaron Edmistone(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Streamlined screenshot application

QuickSnip is a simplified and improved application for taking screenshots on your Windows desktop. The software adds many quality-of-life features to the snipping process.

Advertisement

Runs from taskbar

QuickSnip must be launched from your taskbar each time you want to use it. By doing this, you do not worry about any unwanted lag caused by the application using a significant amount of your system's resources. This slows down how fast you can take a screenshot, but does not waste your battery or computer memory. However, this means that there's no shortcut key for this Windows 10 snipping tool.

Missing features

Unlike with Gadwin, QuickSnip doesn't have settings menu and is missing a variety of useful features. The software is unable to record a video of your screen or any applications currently running. Additionally, if you're using two monitors, the application cannot function correctly due to how it processes your display. While you're searching for a solution to the previously mentioned, you'll notice that the DPI of your mouse doesn't scale correctly.

Lossless images

The best feature that QuickSnips provides is the screenshots themselves. The final saved image is lossless, having perfect detailing and dimensions regardless of the resolution you display it in. You can find these images after a quick search for the Snips folder in your photo directory.

Copied to clipboard

Along with saving a picture, the snip is sent to your clipboard. This makes it a quick process to send it to Discord or other applications. Saving multiple screenshots will leave the last one taken as the image on your clipboard. The feature speeds up your conversation with friends and helps capture gaming or internet victories.

Easy to manage

QuickSnip is the ideal quick snipping tool, even though many of its features may be missing. The application is easy to launch, requiring no searching if you've pinned it. The utility will automatically close again once you take the picture. Images save to your clipboard as well as a special folder in your photo gallery.

Title:
QuickSnip 1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 3rd 2020
Author:
Aaron Edmistone
SHA-1:
c24e0cb17e21f82a3086ff67de4a58fa1e2afcc4

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1 of QuickSnip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement