广告

WindowsArsClip

5.31

Joejoesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Photoshop 的新替代品

AUSClip 是基于 Windows 的操作系统的开源脚本。 1 月 25 日是该网站成立 20 周年。简而言之,Windows 2021 是 ArsClip 和 Joejoesoft 最初设计用于运行的第一个操作系统。 800 x 600 是当时典型的桌面分辨率。对于那些不熟悉 Windows 和 Mac OS X 之间区别的人来说,Windows 基本上是 Mac OS X 的一个分支,并且通常在任何销售 PC 的零售店都有售。

该网站背后的想法是为 Linux 发行版编写一个脚本,允许用户创建快捷方式并创建自动安装的软件,例如防病毒和反间谍软件。然而,Joe 和 ArsenClip 的专有软件存在一些问题。第一个问题是脚本在 Linux 下运行良好,但在 Windows 下运行不佳。因此,他们开发了第二个脚本,称为 arsclip,其运行几乎与 Windows 相同,但允许压缩 Windows 文件夹中的压缩图像。他们还开发了一个名为 joejoesoft 的应用程序,该应用程序添加了一些不错的功能,例如对 Windows 编解码器的支持。

近年来,该公司添加了 Windows 10 版本的 Arsclip 替代应用程序。该应用程序我最喜欢的功能之一是您可以轻松地将任何图像从一个位置复制到另一个位置。您还可以设置自动下载,这样您就不必离开正在处理的页面。如果您对脚本可以做什么感到好奇,只需访问网站并按照提示操作即可。但是,如果您想在 Windows 10 上试用,您可能需要下载 Insider 程序,该程序仅在短时间内免费。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
ArsClip 5.31 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Joejoesoft

http://www.joejoesoft.com

PCArsClip

5.31

Joejoesoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ArsClip 的 5.31 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

ArsClip for Windows

5.31

Joejoesoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A New Alternative to Photoshop

AUSClip is an open source script for Windows based operating system. On the 25th of January, it marks the 20th anniversary of the site. To put that in simple terms, Windows 2021 was the first OS that ArsClip and Joejoesoft were originally designed to operate on. 800 x 600 were the typical desktop resolution at that time. For those that are not familiar with the difference between Windows and Mac OS X, Windows is basically a fork of Mac OS X and is generally available at any retail store that sells PCs.

The idea behind the site was a script for Linux distributions that would allow users to create shortcuts and create automatically installed software like antivirus and anti spyware software. However, Joe and ArsenClip had some problems with their proprietary software. The first problem was that the script ran fine under Linux but didn't work very well under Windows. So they developed a second script called arsclip that ran almost identically to Windows but allowed for compressed images from compressed Windows folders. They also developed an application known as joejoesoft which added some nice features like support for Windows codecs.

In recent years, the company has added a Windows 10 version of the arsclip alternative app. One of my favorite features of the app is that you can easily copy any of your images from one location to another. You can also set up automatic downloads so you never have to leave the page you are working on. If you are curious about what the script can do, simply go to the website and follow the prompts. However, if you want to try it out on windows 10, you may need to download the Insider program which is only free for a short time period.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ArsClip 5.31 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
Joejoesoft

http://www.joejoesoft.com

SHA-1:
e3acdd66dba0a815f96ac5fc021db97fbfd33bd0

ArsClip for PC

5.31

Joejoesoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.31 of ArsClip. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement