广告

WindowsPrime95

30.8b15

george-woltman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

梅森素数搜索

Prime95,也称为免费命令行实用程序,是用汇编程序编写的用于 Linux 和 Unix 的免费软件应用程序,最初由 George Woltman 开发,用于 Ultrix 计算机。它主要由 Great Internet Mersenne Prime Search (GIMS) 使用,这是一个免费的分布式搜索项目,专门用于梅森数搜索。此应用程序也可以与 Yahoo! 一起使用目录搜索工具。 Prime95 是最早为执行梅森数搜索而开发的工具之一。

除其他外,prime95 可以直接从数据库执行梅森数搜索,而无需从 Internet 或其他来源下载任何信息。事实上,通过这个应用程序执行梅森素数唯一需要的是有一台可以连接 Internet 的计算机、一个支持使用脚本(例如 Perl、Python、Ruby 和 PHP)的 Web 浏览器,以及一个程序(例如作为 Prime95) 可以运行任何这些脚本。使这成为可能的程序称为 Mersenne primes,它是用 C 编写的。允许访问数据库的脚本称为 Mersenne Prime Database 脚本。用户需要下载并安装此脚本,以使他们能够从任何具有 Internet 连接的计算机上执行梅森素数搜索。

用户可以使用素数计数方法和一系列不同方法找出素数。在使用数学或虚拟铅笔时,用户通过找到输入的第一个素数因子然后找到所有该因子的倍数的素数来找到素数对。在此过程中,用户能够找到以前从未见过的素数,并验证任何给定素数的正确性。该应用程序已被证明是数学、科学、工程甚至医学以及会计和金融领域非常有用的工具。然而,互联网是搜索这款免费软件的最佳场所之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Prime95 30.8b15 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
george-woltman

PCPrime95

30.8b15

george-woltman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Prime95 的 30.8b15 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Prime95 for Windows

30.3.6

george-woltman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Mersenne Prime Search

Prime95, also known as a free command-line utility, is a free software application written in assembler for use with Linux and Unix, originally developed by George Woltman for use on the Ultrix computer. It is mainly used by Great Internet Mersenne Prime Search (GIMS), a free distributed search project dedicated to the Mersenne number searches. This application can also be used with the Yahoo! Directory searching tool. Prime95 was one of the first tools developed for the purpose of performing a Mersenne number search.

Among other things, prime95 makes it possible to perform a Mersenne number search directly from a database without requiring any downloading of information from the Internet or other sources. In fact, the only thing required to perform a Mersenne primes by this application is to have a computer with an Internet connection, a web browser that supports the use of scripts such as Perl, Python, Ruby, and PHP, and a program (such as Prime95) that can run any of these scripts. The program that makes it possible to do this is called Mersenne primes, which is written in C. The script that allows access to the database is called Mersenne Prime Database script. Users need to download and install this script to enable them to perform a Mersenne prime search from any computer with an Internet connection.

A user is able to find out prime numbers using prime counting methods and using an array of different methods. While using a mathematical or virtual pencil, the user finds prime number pairs by finding the first prime factor of their input and then finding all the primes that are a multiple of this factor. In the process, the user is able to find prime numbers which have not been seen before, as well as verify the correctness of any given prime number. This application has proven to be a very useful tool in the fields of mathematics, science, engineering, and even medicine, as well as accounting and finance. The Internet, however, is one of the best places to search for this free software.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Prime95 30.3.6 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
george-woltman
SHA-1:
e4840ec69312a9f241e4b1defd725e06ec4cda52

Prime95 for PC

30.3.6

george-woltman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 30.3.6 of Prime95. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement