广告

WindowsPacMan 3D (Direct 3D)

2.1

crystal-interactive(免费)

用户评分8

广告

吃豆人 3D 直接

广告

PacMan 3D 是迷宫游戏类型的街机风格游戏。吃豆人,正如他所说的那样,是一个动画卡通人物,为了收集尽可能多的硬币,他不断地从坑里摔下来,然后又摔下来,直到他最终摔得这么厉害,以至于他的房子在他周围倒塌了!这是一款适合所有年龄段的有趣游戏,但由于其非法便携性,很难找到它,而且其非法便携性也使其在现代计算机和游戏系统上基本上无效。幸运的是,您现在可以在 Windows 上玩这款经典的街机游戏。这个版本不仅运行完美,而且拥有原街机游戏的所有图形效果,包括所有特效!

这个版本非常像原版,你可以选择扮演鬼、恶魔、人类,甚至是吃豆人本人!您可以通过从机架底部拾取不同颜色的 PacMon 来更改 PacMan 的颜色。这将使它们在您在战斗中使用它们时在您的屏幕上飞来飞去,但也使您能够在失去它们时通过收集能量颗粒来获得额外的生命。该游戏主要是基于时间的游戏,您必须在给定的时间内完成所有级别。然而,将街机版作为纯粹的基于时间的游戏来玩意味着您可能会花费大量时间来尝试通过每个关卡,以及与电脑对战——这与这款经典街机游戏完全不同!

我真正喜欢这款游戏的一件事(除了它在我的 Windows 和 Linux 机器上完美运行的事实)是它能够将我的游戏导出到我的 iPod、iPhone 和 MySpace 帐户。您还可以将此版本加载到您的 Windows 机器上并直接使用它。但是,我建议您使用免费的演示版,看看您是否愿意在不付费的情况下玩它。毕竟我花了几块钱买了这个游戏,那我为什么要花钱买一个我不必实际购买的程序呢?我对 PacMan 3D Direct 相当满意,而且我确信当它可用于我的 Windows 机器时,我会得到更多的使用。

广告

技术

标题;
PacMan 3D (Direct 3D) 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
crystal-interactive
SHA-1:
99d90915bc235620286944437a1334845b09e7d6
Filename:
pac3d.exe

PCPacMan 3D (Direct 3D)

2.1

crystal-interactive(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PacMan 3D (Direct 3D) 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PacMan 3D (Direct 3D) for Windows

2.1

crystal-interactive(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

PacMan 3D Direct

PacMan 3D is an arcade-style game in the genre of maze games. PacMan, as he is referred to, is an animated cartoon character who, in his quest to collect as many coins as possible, continually falls down pits and falls down again, until he eventually falls down so much that his house just crumbles down around him! This is an enjoyable game for all ages, however due to its illegal portability it can be difficult to find, and its illegal portability also renders it largely ineffective on modern computers and gaming systems. Fortunately, you can now play this classic arcade game on Windows. Not only does this version run flawlessly, but it has all the graphical effects of the original arcade game, including all the special effects!

This version is very much like the original, and you are able to pick between playing as ghosts, demons, humans, and even PacMan himself! You can change the color of your PacMan by picking up different colored PacMons from the bottom of your rack. This will make them fly around your screen as you use them in battle, but also enables you to pick up extra lives by collecting energy pellets as you lose them. The game is primarily a time-based game and you must complete all levels within a given time period. However, playing the arcade version as a purely time-based game means that you're likely to spend many hours trying to beat each level, as well as playing against the computer - something which is altogether alien to this classic arcade game!

One thing I really like about this game (other than the fact that it runs flawlessly on both my windows and Linux machines) is its ability to export my game to my iPod, iPhone, and MySpace accounts. You can also load up this version onto your windows machine and use it straight out of the box. However, I'd advise you to use the free demo version to see if you're comfortable with playing it without paying for it. After all, I spent a few dollars to get this game, so why should I spend money on a program that I don't have to actually purchase? I'm fairly happy with PacMan 3D Direct, and I'm sure I'll be getting a lot more use out of it when it becomes available for my Windows machine.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PacMan 3D (Direct 3D) 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
crystal-interactive
SHA-1:
99d90915bc235620286944437a1334845b09e7d6

PacMan 3D (Direct 3D) for PC

2.1

crystal-interactive(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of PacMan 3D (Direct 3D). Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement