广告

WindowsOUTDATEfighter

1.1.97

SPAMfighter(免费)

用户评分8

广告

过时的战斗机 - 如何删除程序

OUTDATEfighter 是一款免费的 Windows XP 注册表清理工具,它可以扫描并删除 Windows XP 中的无效条目和损坏的文件。使用这个工具很容易,用户需要做的就是运行程序,该程序将扫描并检测它会识别的任何错误。该程序在消除 Windows 内部的所有问题方面非常有效,并将通过删除所有使 Windows XP 运行缓慢且出现错误的垃圾文件和未使用的设置来加速操作系统。过时的战斗机文件通常是错误的原因;无效的注册表项在该程序中也很常见,因为 DLL 文件已损坏,使系统无法读取已安装在计算机上的某些文件。用户会收到所有可用的新更新以及列出的每个更新的通知,以便用户能够选择要应用的升级。

如果您想下载最新的免费版 outdatefighter,请访问以下网站。 Outdated Fighter 提供免费的注册表扫描、清理和修复。它可以在 Windows XP 和 Vista 计算机上使用。下载时请确保您下载的是最新的免费版本。该程序可以通过单击“开始”按钮从桌面运行,也可以通过右键单击该程序并选择运行从任务栏中运行。

要使用过时的战斗机,只需选择它并单击运行。然后它将扫描整个系统以检测所有不需要或有害的程序。然后它将显示找到的所有文件的列表。要删除程序,只需单击“删除程序”复选框,然后单击“是”。所有被识别的程序都将被删除。如果一个程序留在扫描区域,只需单击它就会被删除。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OUTDATEfighter 1.1.97 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 荷兰语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, December 22nd 2023
作者:
SPAMfighter

http://www.spamfighter.com/

SHA-1:
9468fabd191a7ae21805475bca4be6da517911a5
Filename:
OUTDATEfighter_V1.1.97.exe

PCOUTDATEfighter

1.1.97

SPAMfighter(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 OUTDATEfighter 的 1.1.97 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OUTDATEfighter for Windows

1.1.88

SPAMfighter(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Outdated Fighter - How To Remove Programs

OUTDATEfighter is a free windows XP registry cleaner which scans and removes invalid entries and damaged files from windows XP. Using this tool is easy, all that users need to do is run the program which will scan and detect any errors it will identify. The program is extremely effective at removing all problems that windows have inside and will speed up the operating system by removing all junk files and unused settings which make windows XP run slowly and with errors. Outdated fighter files are commonly the cause of errors; invalid registry keys are also common with this program as being corrupted DLL files which make the system unable to read certain files which have been installed on the computer. Users are notified of all new updates available along with each one being listed so that the user has the ability to choose which upgrades to apply.

If you would like to download the latest free version of outdatefighter, please visit the website below. Outdated Fighter provides free registry scanning, cleaning, and repair. It can be used on both windows XP and Vista computers. When downloading please make sure that you are downloading the latest free version. This program can be run from the desktop by clicking on the "start" button or from the task bar by right clicking on the program and selecting run.

To use outdated fighter, simply select it and click on run. It will then scan the whole of your system to detect all unwanted or harmful programs. It will then display a list of all files found. To remove programs, simply click on the "remove programs" check box and click on "yes". All programs that are identified will be removed. If a program remains in the scan area, simply click on it will then be removed.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OUTDATEfighter 1.1.88 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Dutch
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
SPAMfighter

http://www.spamfighter.com/

SHA-1:
c2860b1063e3bac532b9fbec3428882684b2d5d8

OUTDATEfighter for PC

1.1.88

SPAMfighter(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.88 of OUTDATEfighter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement